Georgetown Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Georgetown area, there are 698 families seeking care—and 66 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Georgetown

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Summer Nanny And Babysitter
I'm looking for a nannying job for the summer before I go to college! I love kids and have plenty of experience babysitting. I'm also happy to help out with whatever is needed around the house. If you aren't looking for a summer nanny, but want an occasional babysitter, I would love to get to know your family!
$13-20/hr
6 yrs of exp.
provider
My names Mariah, I'm 18 years old. I attended Floyd Central high school. Im currently enrolled in cosmetology school. I have grown up helping with children my whole life. Im the oldest in my family so I have always helped out with my siblings and cousins. I have worked in three different daycares. I worked at All About Kids with babies & toddlers. I always worked at Malysz and Norwood with the 3-year-olds class. & then I worked at the ymca after school care my senior year. I love working with kids. Im very easy going. I wanna get to know the family & build a bond with not only the children but the parents.
$15-25/hr
5 yrs of exp.
provider
Hard Working Dependable And Fun!
I have cleaned doctors offices I have always got along with everyone im fun but also hard working and reliable.
$10-13/hr
1 yr of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Seeking a nanny near Georgetown for 3 children. Hoping you can start early April! We do have a dog, so please consider that when applying. We'll have a newborn boy, so at first you would just watch him part time. Then we'd transition to full time with our 2yo and 4yo starting in May. You'll be responsible for preschool pick up for our oldest in May. Over the summer, all kiddos would be home. We live within walking distance of park and are open to you taking kids on outings as discussed.
time Full Time
Starts 04/05
$11-13/hr
Transportation Required
provider
We are looking for a mother's helper in Georgetown, IN. We want someone who enjoys playing with children inside and out. Someone that's dependable and flexible.
time Full Time
Starts 03/01
$10-15/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.