Cicero Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Cicero area, there are 465 families seeking care—and 90 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Cicero

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Creative. Fun. Unlike No One
My name is Madi and I'm a recent graduate from Purdue University. I studied Political Science and I am hoping to get my master's in teaching sometime down the line. I've been a nanny every summer for the past six years, but have been babysitting for the last nine years. I love spending time with kids and seeing them grow into wonderful individuals. I've watched kids as young as 2 weeks old all the way to 13 and have experience with watching up to five kids at a time with no issues. I also worked in my church's nursery and toddler rooms throughout high school. In addition to daily tasks requested by parents while nannying, I enjoyed creating activities both indoors and out that cultivated learning and developed skills appropriate to the ages of the kids. In my free time I love painting, swimming, reading, and doing DIY projects.
$17-25/hr
6 yrs of exp.
provider
Since I was a kid, my family has been working with shelter dogs and cats. Particularly, we had an affinity for fostering Pitt bulls, though we would take in any animal that came our way. I got a lot of experience with all kinds of dogs and I have prior experience sitting cats.
<$10-13/hr
0 yrs of exp.
provider
Hi! My name is Carly, and I am currently in high school about to attend college next fall at the University of Southern Indiana. Through high school, I have been involved in community activities and was a leader on my high school's cheerleading team. I enjoy being around kids and have volunteered at my church helping out with children in the nursery. I also love pets as well and have quite a few of my own. I can drive and am very flexible with schedules. I am interested in babysitting for you! Feel free to contact me if you need a respectful, thoughtful, caring, and trustworthy babysitter.
$10-20/hr
1 yr of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
We are looking for a sitter that can watch our boys 1-2/week, schedule days varies due to my job. I am very flexible to try and help it work with your schedule as well. Needs to be comfortable and knowledgeable in giving bottles and preparing food for 3-month-old and 1-year-old. Would like the sitter to come to our house. Overall, looking for a bright, reliable, safety first individual who loves young kids :-). Also an individual who is taking the pandemic seriously and following CDC guidelines. Additional needs include pick up / drop off, light housekeeping, meal prep, having a reliable car, being comfortable with pets and a non-smoker. Looking for a caregiver for my infant son and 1-year-old son. Flexible start date. My schedule may vary.
time Full Time
Starts 08/03
$15-18/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Seeking care for my grandmother in her 90s. Services needed: companionship, bathing / dressing, transportation. No prior experience required. Female caregiver preferred. A little more about my grandmother: she can be anxious, pleasant, reserved. Very nice, good person, but gets depressed and down when she's not feeling good. I'm looking for someone who is patient. Someone to talk to and do little things that are on her mind. She doesn't leave the house much. Just needs someone to keep her company or help her with little tasks. She needs someone who can focus on her for a few hours and make her feel cared for.
time Part Time
Starts 07/03
<$10-25/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.