Morris Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Morris area, there are 1,562 families seeking care—and 153 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Morris

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Hi! I'm a reliable, high energy, and patient caretaker with approximately 4 years of experience. I am able to create a fun and safe environment for your little ones. I am willing to take on other tasks if requested. Pets are no issue with me, your fur babies will receive love & attention as well while you are gone.
$11-17/hr
4 yrs of exp.
provider
Mindful & Positive Nanny
Hello, I am 20 years of age, from Seneca IL. I am certified as a Yoga/Mindfulness Instructor, nursing assistant, and in CPR. I bring a very calm, patient, and gracious vibration with my presence that seems to work really well with caring for children, elderly, and families in gerneal. I am going to school at Joliet Junior College, to get an Associates in Arts, and eventually move on next year to get my bachelors in Psychology. I have taken many classes while in college on child development as well. I love children of all ages, and I love pets as well! I would love to help you out by watching and caring for your beautiful family ! I hope to meet you soon ! :)
$15-50/hr
4 yrs of exp.
provider
Have Work Years Home Care Aid Personal Assistance
Caring loving person have had passion elderly care since 17 taken cna and home aide classes love playing cards doin puzzles sometimes dancin around them get them laugh clean cook do laundry do shopping also them I'm available nights weekends
$20-23/hr
10 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
We are looking for someone to offer love and care to our three little ones while we are away at work! Ideally, we would like to welcome someone into our home who would become like family and love our kiddos as much as we do. I look forward to speaking with you! . Additional needs include being comfortable with pets, a non-smoker. Looking for care Mondays (7am-4:30pm), Wednesdays (7am-4:30pm), Fridays (7am-4:30pm). Flexible start date.
time Part Time
Starts 01/03
$12-30/hr
provider
Daughter is very outgoing and plays all day. No tablets or phones , but she can watch movies. Good girl, and listens well. Son wants everything his way. He is shy but sweet once he warms up. Loves to play with sister at park . Additional needs include light housekeeping, a non-smoker. My schedule may vary.
time Full Time
Starts 12/13
$11-25/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.