Moline Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Moline area, there are 2,906 families seeking care—and 409 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Moline

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Babysitter
Hi, my name is Fatima and I have over two years of experience with children ages 2-11. My previous work with children has developed leadership skills in me. My top strength is loving others well. I am fun and absolutely adore children. I aspire to pour into others and be a support. I am pursuing a degree in mental health counseling and believe babysitting will help foster the skill set necessary to pursue a career field of that nature.
$12-17/hr
3 yrs of exp.
provider
I have been around dogs my entire life, making me extremely comfortable with all aspects needed. I am open for puppies-senior dogs, along with small-large dogs. Any necessary transportation, walking, or specific services needed for the dog is no problem!
$20-25/hr
4 yrs of exp.
provider
Big Heart, Creative, Compassionate, And Reliable.
Since I was a young adult, kids have been a big part of my life. Parents have told me I'm great with their kids and am one of very few people they would entrust with their children's care. I am nurturing and protective in stressful situations, ensuring your children's needs are taken care of immediately. I believe in encouraging children to make good decisions, complimenting them when they do a good job, and also providing emotional support when they are struggling. Each household has its own set of expectations, which I will endorse during my time with your children. I hope you give me the opportunity to help your child grow and realize the potential I see in them. My name is Megan. I am recently married to my best friend after 5 years together. We have a collie named Jackson, who we adore. I am highly family-oriented, spend my free time hiking, trying new recipes, traveling, and love kids and animals. I hope to hear from you soon!
$20-25/hr
10 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Seeking companion care near Moline for myself in my 60s. Some light tidying up is involved. We'll need you to handle groceries or errands when appropriate. We ask that you handle transportation as needed. Although I can use the occasional housekeeper I am really looking for someone to take me for my drivers license and I need to go somewhere where I can refresh my driver skills. I drove and when I moved to Missouri I let my license lapse and I currently do not have a car and want to get one. Anyone interested in a temporary job of this nature please reply. After I get my license etc I may need the person to do light housekeeping once a week or so. I work online and can't do a lot of things I used to do. So far I am being proven right. When I find someone I will start them.
time Part Time
Starts 06/06
$12-21/hr
Transportation Required
provider
My husband and I are looking for a nanny for our infant son, due June 11th, in our loving home. I will be working from home and will be around. I have a break in the middle of the day so you could take up to an hour lunch break. We live in Moline (Morgan Park) and have a very friendly husky dog that you would not be expected to take care of, just tolerate. Outings for our little guy will not be expected while he is very young, other than walks in the neighborhood. Light housework while he is napping will be appreciated. Pay: $125/day. We look forward to hearing from you.
time Part Time
Starts 08/16
$15-18/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.