Midlothian Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Midlothian area, there are 802 families seeking care—and 531 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Midlothian

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
I started babysitting about 2 years ago. I took a few child care classes while in high school and helped to raise my younger brother. I love animals, crafts, and outdoor activities. I'm responsible, reliable, and always on time!
$10-20/hr
2 yrs of exp.
provider
Mature & Experienced With A Masters Degree In Special Education; Minored In ECE
Special Education teacher for a decade, then stayed home with my own children. Next was a substitute teacher mainly in special ed ECE classrooms for a decade. Preschool Director for 5 years. In home caregiver for over a decade with individuals of varying diagnoses: CP, autism, Aspergers, Down's Syndrome, MD, Fragile X, Angelman's Syndrome, etc.
$15-20/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Part Time Nanny To The Rescue
Hello and thank you for looking at my profile. I'm a helpful full-time widow mom hoping to make extra income for my family. I'm willing to help with your child/children. I'm reliable, have my own vehicle, hard working person. Thank you
$20-25/hr
3 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Hello! We are looking for someone who is preferably 21 or over who would be able to care for our infant. We also have 3 school-aged children who would need to be picked up from school occasionally. Sample Schedule (Rotates every 2 months): Mon-Thurs 7am-6 p.m. Wed-Fri 9am-6 p.m. There is potential for longer hours and extra days due to my husband being on call 24 hours along with my work travel. We are looking to pay a flat weekly rate, not hourly. Excellent driving record, CPR certification, infant experience REQUIRED. Preferably someone studying or with a degree in early childhood education/nursing/psychology or a similar field of study. We are looking to make this person a part of our family - please only respond if you are able to take this position on for 1 or more years as we do not want to rotate our children through caregivers.
time Full Time
Starts 12/09
$11-12/hr
Transportation Required
provider
We have two girls and three boys (dogs) so we definitely have a full house. I have a 1-year-old and a month old. So it can be challenging! Very sweet girls. Looking for someone two-three days a week. I start work at 730 and typically work till 330. Additional needs include having a reliable car, being comfortable with pets and a non-smoker. Looking for a caregiver for my infant daughter and 1-year-old daughter. Looking for care Mondays (7-4pm) and Fridays (7-4pm). Flexible start date. My schedule may vary.
time Part Time
Starts 08/05
$12-15/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.