Driggs Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Driggs area, there are 200 families seeking care—and 24 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Driggs

Caregivers who recently joined:

I have over 5 years in housekeeping experience and am a natural neat freak myself. I can provide several references. I am great at kitchen, bathroom, appliance cleaning, organizing, dusting and straightening up in general. Deep cleaning is no problem.
6 yrs of exp.
RN And Mom Of 4 Looking For Regular Work In Teton Valley.
I'm a Registered Nurse with 10 years experience and a mother of 4. I have 3 daughters ages 3, 8, and 12, and a 10-year-old son. We love to play outside and explore our surroundings as much as possible. Our home is full of music and creative play. As a mom and caregiver, my goal is to provide as much fun as I can while making sure everyone gets enough sleep and cleans up after themselves. I am very health conscious and we eat real food in our home.
10 yrs of exp.
Part Time Nanny/Babysitter
I've worked with all ages of children as a mental health counselor, and an educator. Since earning my Masters Degree in 2012, my focus has been on the value of social emotional well-being in education so children can learn more effectively. I've worked extensively with preschoolers, although my history also includes working with infants and older children. My diverse background has allowed me to learn various stages of development, and how to connect with children of all ages quickly. I love to explore and create with children through art, reading, puzzles, being in nature, sports, cooking, and their specific interests. I'm constantly learning through them about human nature, which makes work engaging and exciting. I'm happy to take them on hiking, biking, swimming, and/or skiing adventures, or just hang out at home. I can bring art supplies, games, and/or toys along with me. My experience includes dealing with allergies, and special needs, with an interest in ADHD specifically.
10 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

I am a stay at home mom of three (3-year-old, 2-year-old, and a 1. 5 month newborn). My ideal nanny is someone who can provide me with a few hours frequently to run errands, and have some relief for self-care or even time for laundry folding. I'm looking for a great nanny for the 2 older children. I would need someone who can be flexible and might also be available on the weekends occasionally. If in the evenings, minimal meal prep would be expected. If you are looking to get a few extra hours in each week, and also love to play with children to keep them active and engaged, please apply!
time Part Time
Starts 05/03
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.