Waukee Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Waukee area, there are 2,514 families seeking care—and 160 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Waukee

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Hi! I'm Morgan, I have lots of experience babysitting my cousins since I was young. I currently work at a school as a special ed associate so I am learning to work with lots of different children, and I enjoy it a lot. I have experience working with children in a learning environment as well as in their home, because I have also babysat for coworkers and friends. I can be energetic and fun as well as disciplined if need be. I also have a car so I would be super excited to go do fun activities. I am looking for a job for summer break because I won't be able to work at the school because school will be out, but if you are in need of babysitting in after school hours I would be happy to help!
$13-20/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
I am a special education teacher with 10+ years of experience caring for children. I can help with Light Housekeeping and Cooking/Meal Preparation, swimming supervision, school work, and errands.
$20-25/hr
0 yrs of exp.
provider
Fun, Energetic College Student Looking To Impact Lives!
I have around 6 year of experience for caring for children. Ages have ranged from newborn to teenagers. I prefer younger children, but am happy with all ages! I am very organized, and extremely detail orientated. I can help with any household chores, household errands, school work, and transportation of children. I am studying psychology at DMACC for my associates and plan to attend Grandview for my bachelors and my masters.
$15-20/hr
0 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Hello! We need someone to care for our 4-month-old starting June 2nd. My husband and I work from home, so we will be available downstairs when needed. Looking to pay a weekly rate. You will have every other Friday off. Our baby boy is so sweet and happy. :)
time Full Time
Starts 06/02
$12-17/hr
provider
We are looking for a great babysitter for 1 child in Waukee. We would prefer someone who could help out with light housekeeping, meal preparation and laundry. We would prefer a babysitter who has their own car, who does not smoke, who is willing to drive children, who is comfortable with cats and who is CPR certified. My schedule will vary greatly (as it is shift work) would need someone available for nights (around 8 p.m. to 1am) a few days a month and various weekends (7 a.m. to 5 p.m. or so). In addition would need help during daytime hours when school isn't in session. Again my schedule will vary, but I will have a few months notice of specific days needed!
time Full Time
Starts 08/01
$10-20/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.