Cedar Falls Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Cedar Falls area, there are 3,218 families seeking care—and 445 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Cedar Falls

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
I have 5 1/2 years of experience working with children ages 6 weeks - 10 years in childcare! I am flexible, reliable, and love working with kiddos.
$14-20/hr
5 yrs of exp.
provider
About Me!
Hi! I'm Tori. I'm a student at the University of Northern Iowa. I will be a Junior next semester. I have over 10 years of experience with child care and babysitting! I have many hobbies some of which include digital art, music, sports, hiking, swimming I am also a huge pet lover and have a German Shepard of my own as well as some turtles! I am looking for a seasonal summer position and would prefer my schedule to be anywhere in the Monday-Friday range, but I am willing to occasionally help on weekends when needed! I also have a reliable car and I'd love take your kids to the park, pool, summer camps, or anything else you'd have planned!
$14-50/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Hi! I am Erica and I am currently enrolled in cosmetology school at Capri College in Waterloo which is why my hours of availability are a little funky. I have 3 nieces and 2 nephews, which live back in my hometown of Clinton, IA, so I am very comfortable with kids and miss getting to be around my family as much as I used to. I am able to transport, run errands, do early mornings or late nights, and most importantly help out with whatever is needed in the house along with the kids!
$11-16/hr
1 yr of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
We're looking for summer care for our 10-year-old son and 7-year-old daughter. We want to keep them active and engaged. Both kids love to swim, so the pool is a must. Our 7-year-old is very creative and our 10-year-old likes sports and video games. They both love going to the library. Their main needs are help with lunch and transportation to activities. Our schedule will be a 2 week rotating schedule 15 hours one week, 25 hours the other week. One week will be Monday and Thursday and one week will be Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday. If this sounds like something you could help us out with, please message me!
time Full Time
Starts 06/03
$11-16/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Looking for help with an infant starting in October after my maternity leave. The baby will be 4 months old.
time Part Time
Starts 10/04
$11-14/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.