Hawthorne Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Hawthorne area, there are 264 families seeking care—and 224 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Hawthorne

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
I Enjoy Being Around Kids And Pets If You Need A Pet Sitter
Currently am going to school for medical assistant and strive to specialize in pediatrics. Hopefully branching over into nursing for NICU nurse. I love to be around kids and pets and would make a fun and safe atmosphere. It would be a great experience and I can be flexible with my schedule to meet your needs
$10-20/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Bubbly And Great With Kids!
Hi! I am a patient, caring, and fun natured sitter with about 5 years of experience. I've been babysitting here and there since I was 16. For over a year now I've watched a little boy who is 2 now and I love it. I'm open to doing other light tasks around the house upon request. My current job in retail is actually closing and I would rather just be doing what I love for work. I'm great with kids and I also respect parents rules and decisions!
$11-16/hr
5 yrs of exp.
provider
Love And Compassion
I have experience in bed baths, stoma change , use of transportation medical van, laundry, shopping, shower and bed hoyer lift.
$11-14/hr
4 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
I need senior care provider with experience. Our care concerns are: Medication Prompting, Light Housekeeping, Mobility Assistance, Help Staying Physically Active, Bathing / Dressing, Meal Preparation, Companionship, Errands / Shopping, Transportation. Important - experience with managing and administering medication is required. Some light tidying up is involved. One of your responsibilities will be helping with bathing. Additional responsibilities include meal preparation. Looking for a caring and compassionate companion. We might ask you to run errands now and then. Duties include transportation (doctor's appointments, errands, etc.). Some form of Nursing experience
time Part Time
Starts 10/26
$10-15/hr
Transportation Required
provider
I am pregnant and looking for a caregiver for when I have to go back to work from maternity leave. Most likely around the middle of October. I am looking for someone who is willing to watch my little man at my home. I do have 2 dogs who are super lovable. A husky and a German shepherd but if it's a problem with the sitter, we have no problem putting them in the pen in our backyard until we get home. I work nights and my S/O works nights as well. Will probably only need a sitter from 4 to the latest 11:30 p.m. Additional needs include having a reliable car, being comfortable with pets and a non-smoker. Looking for a caregiver for my infant son. Flexible start date.
time Part Time
Starts 10/15
$15-25/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.