Geneva Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Geneva area, there are 250 families seeking care—and 110 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Geneva

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Ms. Megan
I am a 23-year-old mother of 2 boys! They are 4&5. I also have 13 little cousins that I've always watched from birth until now. & have worked in daycare for about 7 years up until this past year, I became a stay at home mom. My children would come with me. If your children go to Elementary, my availability opens earlier.
$11-16/hr
6 yrs of exp.
provider
I have worked with children throughout my high school year by volunteering to go to an elementary school every Thursday to help first graders understand what they are reading. I first picked up a babysitting job the Summer of 2018 and took care of four boys for a week. I had such an amazing and fun experience with them. I still keep in contact with the mother and I have helped her out as much as I can with her kids every time she wants to go out with her husband or she has an important event to go to.
$10-15/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
I have 3 older children (34, 24 and 18) and a 10 yr old grandson I've been married for 25 years. My youngest is headed off to college so I just became an empty nester. Recently retired and moved to Geneva to be near my sister as she recently lost her husband. I cared for (5) 2 yr olds in a home day care for 2 yrs when my daughter was young. I've always been great with children, very patient.
$15-20/hr
10 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Looking for a loving, compassionate dedicated woman to help with the care and therapy for cerebral palsy (CP) disabled young man. Responsible for feeding via g-tube, physical exercises on a daily basis. Must be able to lift 80 lbs. This is a physically demanding position and requires someone in good health. Pay is $15/hr. Need ASAP. Schedule is 3 days a week: Saturday & Sunday- 10:00-4:00 p.m. (times not in stone, but 5-7 hours each day) Tuesday OR Wednesday- 3:30-7:30 p.m. The requirements listed below are mandatory, please make sure you meet them all before applying: 1. Must have the ability to lift 80 lbs 2. Must have clean driver license &reliable transportation 3. Must be willing/able to perform various types of physical exercises. 4. Must be willing to have background check 5. Non-Smoker
time Part Time
Starts 10/21
$15-15/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Hi, Math Tutor needed. My son is 12 and in 7th grade. He is intelligent, but lacks focus. He needs repetition, to raise his confidence in math. I am looking for an hour or hour and a half 2 days a week, in our home. Please contact me if this is something you would be interested in. Please include your experience tutoring and days available. pay $25/hour.
time Full Time
Starts 10/16
$25-30/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.