Cocoa Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Cocoa area, there are 3,301 families seeking care—and 467 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Cocoa

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
A Child's Bestfriend!
I am a college student with a great amount of nieces and nephews, ranging from newborn to 6 years old! I also have younger siblings that I've babysat while mom and dad had date nights. I am a Disney lover and I love to put down the electronics and bring out the imagination in children.
<$10-16/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Veteran with 6 years of medical experience that has a passion for caring as well as assisting other to live a healthy life.
$20-25/hr
3 yrs of exp.
provider
Hi! I have many years of experience with families of multiple kids to families with just one bundle of joy! I am currently going to college at UCF for elementary and exceptional education. I have volunteered with kids aging from 2 all the way up to 19. I started babysitting my mom's friend's kids at age 15 and have branched out to my own clients from there. I am excited to meet you and your kids!
$10-20/hr
5 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
I have two boys (12 months old and 3 years old). Currently looking for an occasional babysitter, no specific date in mind quite yet, need to find someone first. My husband and I have not been out together in over a year and we would love to do so soon! I am looking for a babysitter who is fully vaccinated against COVID (my husband and I are) and is willing to show a COVID vaccination card before we hire them (I apologize if that seems intrusive, we have unfortunately had people lie to us about being vaccinated and so we just want to make sure we are keeping our children healthy during this time). We would most likely be interested in a babysitter Friday or Saturday night or Saturday during the daytime.
time One Time
Starts 06/18
$15-15/hr
Transportation Required
provider
I am a single mother and college student living with family. I am looking for a great nanny for my 3-year-old child. Someone who could help out with light housekeeping, meal preparation, has their own car, does not smoke, willing to drive children, comfortable with pets, and is CPR certified is required. Someone who is a Christian and who has a college degree is preferred. I will be running extra background checks and checking references (please have at least 3). I will most likely be having surgery this summer, I have two weekend trips planned, and a 10 day trip out of the country planned next summer. I would love a nanny who can develop a close friendship with my daughter and I and become a part of the family. message me for more details
time Part Time
Starts 06/14
$20-35/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.