Wolcott Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Wolcott area, there are 750 families seeking care—and 521 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Wolcott

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Hi my name is Andreona and I am currently a senior at Wolcott High School. I am currently a source for many people in my grade as well as younger than me for math help specifically! I can also help with some science course!
$11-25/hr
0 yrs of exp.
provider
Hi I'm Raeann B, my family and Are huge pet lovers :) I've had two dogs an two cats in my life. Currently I have a cat and and dog. I am available after 2:30 p.m. on week days because of school, on weekends I'm free all day. I can also do over night on weekends. My dog is very Friendly and my cat rubs on my dog, but he isn't bothered by dogs or cats. My cat had been around other cats before living with them, Until I took him in.
N/A
0 yrs of exp.
provider
Compassionate Elderly Caregiver
Hello my name is Angela. I am a mother of 3 and devoted wife. Now that my children are all teenagers, I'm excited to start working as a caretaker again. I've always carried a very special place in my heart for working with elderly people. I successfully completed the C. N. A training program and received my certification many years ago and was promoted the team leader during my internship at the West Haven V. A Hospital on the hospice unit. I worked in the field for some time before starting my family. I was also the caregiver for my own Grandfather who had dementia/Alzheimer's for many years before he passed, so I'm quite knowledgeable in that field. I'm very passionate about helping our older generation live a life of integrity with great love and compassion.
$15-20/hr
3 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Searching for a dependable and energetic childcare provider with reliable transportation. Pick up from after school program, assist with homework, and meal prep. Hours are Monday, Wednesday and every other Friday 5 p.m. to 7 p.m. On school closures (holidays/snow days), hours will be 8 a.m. to 7 p.m.
time Part Time
Starts 10/11
$11-15/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Looking for someone to come to my home at 6:30, wake up the kids, provide breakfast, get dressed and drop off at school
time Part Time
Starts 10/15
$11-19/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.