Rockfall Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Rockfall area, there are 62 families seeking care—and 30 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Rockfall

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Part Time Caregiver Available - Nights And Weekends
Hi! My name is Meghan and I am a 21-year-old Physical Therapy Student. I have had a variety of experiences caring for children. I started working with them in high school, where I volunteered in a 4th grade classroom twice a week. For three years during college, I worked at an after school program in an underprivileged area of the city of Boston. I worked with 1st through 3rd graders, tutoring them in not only math and reading but also in their social interactions. I'm experienced as a camp counselor at the Meriden Mountain Mist Day Camp, where I was responsible for a group of 2nd through 5th graders. At the camp I designed activities and programs for my campers to participate in each day, ranging from arts and crafts activities to outdoor running games. Lastly I was an assistant at Dance Central, a dance studio in Middlefield, CT. I am both CPR & First Aid Certified, and have a Bachelor's degree. I would love to work with your family to make your lives happier and easier!
$12-15/hr
0 yrs of exp.
provider
Exceptional Senior Care!
Very reliable and caring individual for all your needs .. Over 10 years experience working as a Cna in a rehabilitation center and home care. I am very caring and patient.
$10-15/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Hello! My name is Hailey & I'm 21 years old. I have been babysitting since I was about 13 & was a live in nanny for about a year. I have my CABS certification as well as my CPR certification. I am also CPI certified & have experience working with children ages 12-18 who struggled with various mental illnesses. I'm aspiring to be a special education teacher and love being around children. I'm eager to help you and your family live easier & happier lives.
$15-20/hr
8 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
ZsaZsa is very loving, sweet dog who doesn't need much except water, food twice a day and letting her go outside every couple hours or whenever its need it (whenever she's wondering around the room, sniffing, most of the time that's a sign she needs to go outside), otherwise she likes to sleep a lot and enjoys belly rub. Additional needs include pick up / drop off, Boarding other Pets OK, Boarding apartment OK, Boarding kids In Home OK, Boarding has Yard and Boarding has fenced Yard. 1 Dog. Services Needed: Boarding.
time Full Time
Starts 12/01
$11-12/hr
provider
My kids are 1. 5 and 2. 5. They are great fun loving active girls. Currently my mother in law watches them while my husband and I work. She is have surgery in March. I would be looking for someone to help assist with that time and get use to the kids and have the kids get use to them. Two days a week for now but the potential for more if it is a good fit. Our ideal caregiver: I am looking for someone I trust to care for my two children in our home. Additional needs include light housekeeping, meal prep, having a reliable car, being comfortable with pets and a non-smoker. Looking for a caregiver for my 1-year-old daughter and 2-year-old daughter. Looking for care Thursdays (7-5:30pm) and Tuesdays 1/2 day flexible hours so I can get some stuff done. Flexible start date.
time Part Time
Starts 10/08
$11-17/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.