Danielson Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Danielson area, there are 540 families seeking care—and 365 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Danielson

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
I am a retired Duke RN recently returned to Connecticut. I have supplemented my income with house / pet sitting and have done so for the past 2 years in North Carolina. My philosophy is that it is much less stressful on both pet and family when routines remain unbroken. There is also comfort in knowing the house is occupied rather than left empty. I have more pictures of various dogs on my phone than people. I have previous experience working in a bird shop and have had four parrots back in Chapel Hill 2 I have had for 25 years now. We also have two cats and two dogs of our own. I am here carrying for an ill family member and plan to remain here. I have had to leave my pets with my family back in North Carolina and would love to have someone else's pets to dote over.
$15-20/hr
2 yrs of exp.
provider
Experienced, Fun Sitter!
Hi there! I'm Sedona, and before coming to college, I worked at an early childhood education center for about two years. I have extensive experience with young children (6 mos.-12 years) both through my job and as a camp counselor over the past few summers. I love being able to develop a relationship with little ones, helping them learn as they grow and play. I love spending time outside, doing arts and crafts, and am comfortable helping with homework. Whether you need a sitter for date nights or for after school care, I can be there to help!
$12-17/hr
2 yrs of exp.
provider
Fun Mom Nanny
A new mom looking for a happy loving home to bring joy too, I have experience watching children and baby sitting children my whole life and also was in this site about 2 years ago but ended up getting a full time job. Got pregnant and ready to try this out again looking for as much experience with kids as possible!
$12-20/hr
5 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Seeking a sitter for after school care for my kids Monday-Wednesday from 2pm-6 p.m.
time Part Time
Starts 11/04
$12-12/hr
Transportation Required
provider
After school care needed Mondays and Tuesdays from approx 330 to 630 p.m. Looking to fill the position asap Thank you!
time Part Time
Starts 10/21
$11-16/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.