Canton Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Canton area, there are 661 families seeking care—and 253 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Canton

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Great Math Teacher, Loves To Help Kids And Adults Learn
I was a teaching aide in graduate school. I worked at Pratt & Whitney for over 20 years where I created course materials, taught statistics, and tutored many co-workers
$19-24/hr
4 yrs of exp.
provider
Certified Teacher Looking To Tutor Your Student!
Hi! I'm Natalie. I graduated from the University of Delaware Magna Cum Laude with a BS in Education and a minor in Dance. I am a certified teacher in Elementary Education (K-6) and Special Education (K-12). I have been teaching Literacy Intervention for the past 2 years in Connecticut public schools. I absolutely love working one-on-one and in small groups with students who need a little bit of extra help in any content area. I want to make school and learning, especially for young children, a pleasant and enjoyable experience. My main content area focus has been Literacy, (phonics, reading fluency, reading comprehension, spelling and writing) however, I am also certified to teach other elementary content areas such as math, science or social studies. I can't wait to help your student succeed and enjoy their school year. Feel free to contact me with any questions or to schedule a lesson!
$25-50/hr
2 yrs of exp.
provider
Hi! I'm a patient and fun stay at home mom with previous experience providing childcare for other families. Looking to provide care to up to two children while maintaining a clean and nurturing environment for your child. I love to spend time outside and doing crafts as well and love working with kids.
$12-17/hr
5 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
My wife and I work and travel quite a bit. We are looking for a nanny/babysitter to help on days that I am on the road. This involves helping with getting the kids on and off the bus, getting them to activities (soccer, dance, gymnastics), dinner and homework before my wife or I arrive home. The schedule is flexible and would be planned a 2-4 weeks in advance. Our kids are very active and independent. They love creative play and being outside. We look forward to meeting you.
time Full Time
Starts 10/11
$11-20/hr
provider
We have two small children and have been neglecting our dog! We are looking for someone to walk her 2-4 times per week, whenever works best for your schedule. 60-90 min would be great! Please let me know if you're available. She's an incredibly sweet dog and easy to walk and get some extra exercise.
time Part Time
Starts 10/08
$11-16/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.