Morrison Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Morrison area, there are 1,419 families seeking care—and 95 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Morrison

Caregivers who recently joined:

I have 2 years of experience. I can help with Pet Transportation Pet Walking, and pet/house sitting over multiple nights.
2 yrs of exp.
I'm full time working and single mom to my 12-year-old daughter and 11-month-old son. I'm looking to earn additional income to help support my family. I understand the importance of having peace of mind knowing my children are safe, happy, and well cared for. I also recognize that having ME time is critical, whether that's being able to run an errand alone, going to a restaurant and enjoying a meal or drink without interruption, or simply being able to soak in a hot bubble bath and binge watch something on without distraction. Whatever the case may be, I'm here to help in any way I can to make things easier for you.
10 yrs of exp.
Attentive And Fun Sitter!
Hi there! I have 7 years of experience working with kids of all ages from 1-15 years old. I have also taken care of multiple children at once and I am comfortable multitasking, running errands, and tutoring. I also love to be creative, and do crafts, as well as do fun activities. I will be able to provide a fun, stable, and caring environment for your kids.
7 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

We are seeking a part-time, long term sitter for our 8-year-old son. This person should be kind, compassionate, and creative. We are flexible with the hours. On a weekly basis, we need one weekend day. Preferably Saturday, but we can swap for Sunday as needed. Most hours will be day time, but some afternoon and evening hours needed (typically not past 9pm). Once a solid relationship is built, we'd occasionally want a weekend away. We are willing to give a set number of hours each week, and build a schedule that meets all of our needs. We do have 2 friendly dogs, but very little management of animals will be required (maybe an evening feed from time to time). Our son is affectionate, funny, and relatively low maintenance. We will do what it takes to set you up for a successful and easy going experience while with him.
time Part Time
Starts 12/01
Transportation Required
We are looking for a nanny or babysitter to come to our home and take care of our daughter. This will likely be a full time/five days per week position and will begin in January or beginning of February 2022. We're looking for someone who has experience with infants. To get to our home, you will need your own vehicle. Our family includes a 5-year-old black lab. She is super friendly and loves to play fetch.
time Full Time
Starts 01/17
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.