Firestone Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Firestone area, there are 695 families seeking care—and 192 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Firestone

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Fun Sitter And Smile Creator
I have been a babysitter for about 4 years now with newborns to teenagers. I am CPR certified and first aid trained. I love kids from all ages and look forward to meeting you and your little ones.
$13-18/hr
4 yrs of exp.
provider
I've babysat my 4-year-old niece since she was born and my 9-year-old nephew since he was 6. I have a clean driving record and full coverage insurance. Love to bake and cook, so meal prep is easy and love coming home to a clean home. Super duper busybody.
$12-26/hr
0 yrs of exp.
provider
Experienced Part-time Nanny Available M & T 8a-3p Sept-Dec
I currently am a Chinese Medicine Graduate student looking to nanny part time while in school. I have over 25 years experience working with children of all ages from birth to 18 in the forms of early childhood educator, personal aide, babysitter, nanny, behavioral specialist, special needs facilitator & creative movement instructor & have taken numerous undergraduate & graduate level classes in developmental psychology & childhood education. My area of specialty as a nanny lies in my creativity & use of song, movement & outdoor time to create fun learning experiences. I also find it highly important to shape each moment together into a chance to explore & learn in an enjoyable way that instills the excitement of the desire to learn in a little one. Right now I am looking for a loving family to share my experience with while I am supporting myself through graduate school. I am free Oct-Dec: Tu10-6, W1-6, F1-6. I have numerous references available for those who are interested. Thank you!
$25-35/hr
10 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Seeking a date night sitter for 1 child in Firestone. Days and times are flexible.
time Part Time
Starts 09/27
$12-25/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Looking for part time nanny for one infant in my home. Hours will be mostly mornings but must be flexible to work some off hours from time to time based on working mom's conference call schedule. Willing to work around your schedule also.
time Part Time
Starts 10/07
$15-25/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.