Crested Butte Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Crested Butte area, there are 428 families seeking care—and 28 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Crested Butte

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Hi! I'm Anna and I'm originally from NC. In CB for the ski season/summer and love working with kids! I've been skiing my whole life, but this is my first year living in CO.
$20-50/hr
8 yrs of exp.
provider
Experienced Care Giver
Hi! My name is Cassidy. I have experience working as a CNA in a skilled nursing facility during undergrad. Since then I have 5 years of experience working in-home care: for two special needs clients as well as an elderly dementia patient. I am currently in dental hygiene school and available to work part-time. I am happy to assist with all activities of daily living as well as provide companionship. Please reach out if you think we could be a match for one another!
$22-35/hr
6 yrs of exp.
provider
Hi there! I have lots of experience with children, through babysitting in New York City, being a camp counselor, an Assistant Teacher at a religious school on the Upper West Side and most recently as a live-in nanny last summer. I love being outside, being active, activities and doing arts and crafts. I am able to plan fun and engaging activity for your children and help make dinners or meals. Last year I was a a College, Career and Enrichment Fellow at a New York City school. I am currently working at the Crested Butte Mountain Mentors where I coach their summer programs. I am COVID vaccinated!
$25-35/hr
4 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Looking for an afternoon nanny to spend time outdoors with our two children. They are 5 and 8, love biking, swimming, fishing, hiking, and going to the park. We'd love somebody who is active and interesting in spending time mostly outside. We're looking for somebody for the whole summer and if we are both happy with the arrangement, could extend beyond as well. We are flexible with schedules and understand things come up. Pick them up at camp every afternoon and hang with them and drop them off at our home around 6 (or meet us in town). Our kids are sweet and fun! We are a mellow family and all of us enjoy working with a nanny.
time Part Time
Starts 06/13
$18-25/hr
Transportation Required
provider
We have two boys (6 and 2 years old) who love outdoor activities, exploring, playgrounds, sports, scooter, bike, legos, harry potter, read books, etc. My wife and I will be working remotely and need someone to watch the boys during the weekdays from Mid-June through Mid-July.
time One Time
Starts 06/20
$19-35/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.