Aspen Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Aspen area, there are 956 families seeking care—and 442 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Aspen

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Loving And Caring Pet Sitter
I have one dog myself, my husband has two... But unfortunately they are not with us and I miss them so much. Sitting and walking your dog/s would make me happy and fulfilled and your dog/s would get the care and love they deserve.
$17-25/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Fun Easy Going Sitter
I have only babysat family members, but I am CPR, and First aide certified, and I do have experience tutoring kids in math, and have been cooking, and working in restaurants for the past 4 years. I enjoy teaching kids new things about whatever they want. I'm just as curious as a kid, and love finding out and learning new things
$15-20/hr
0 yrs of exp.
provider
FUN FRIENDLY SITTER
Hello, I have 4 plus years of experience babysitting . I am 21 years old I started sitting when I was 16. I started with my siblings at the time they were 3 and 5 years old , I have experience with kids with special needs. Available full time.
$19-21/hr
4 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Aspen family looking for a fun, reliable nanny to adorable 3-month-old twin boys in Aspen, CO. This is a live-out position that will be 5 days per week from ~8:30am-4:30 p.m. Some weeks can be shorter than others and we are open to negotiating the schedule. Some weekends will be required and the schedule can be fairly flexible and set at the beginning of each month. Must have experience with child care. Pay will be hourly and will be compensated based on experience. Some domestic and international travel may be requested, but not required. Responsibilities: Organize creative activities and educational games (e. g. drawing, crafting and puppet games) Prepare children's meals and feed them (bottle-feeding for babies) Change diapers and bathe infants Schedule nap times Tidy up play areas and children's rooms May be asked to watch the family
time Full Time
Starts 11/20
$20-23/hr
provider
Loving family of 5. I need help running errands, household management, office organizing and computer help. Some assistance with 10-year-old twins. Homework help, driving to activities. Help with Parties & Entertaining, General Errands. My ideal assistant is cheerful and reliable, honest and trustworthy. Must have a college degree and be a non-smoker.
time Full Time
Starts 10/21
$20-30/hr
Transportation Required

New jobs posted by businesses:

provider
Between 40-50 hours start time between 7:30-8:30 M-F, end time between 4 and 6 each day. Occasional date nights and weekend coverage as well as occasional overnights.
time Full Time
Starts 11/01
$49,000 - 52,000/year
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.