Pioneer Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Pioneer area, there are 190 families seeking care—and 31 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Pioneer

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
LVN
I'm a licensed vocational nurse. I have many years of experience with dementia patients in long term care. I'm IV, blood withdrawal and CPR certified. I'm qualified to do wound care, GT feedings, catheter care, range of motion exercises and much more. I teach a certified nurse assistant class for Los Rios Community College District and work for a general surgeon in Jackson. I'm creating a profile on care. com because I'm looking to supplement my income with occasional or per diem work. There is a possibility that I would take on more responsibility if it was a perfect fit. I'm a careful and thoughtful caregiver who takes nursing seriously. I have a deep respect for elders and enjoy their company.
$12-17/hr
8 yrs of exp.
provider
Fun & Caring Babysitter
Hi families! My name is Meghan and I am a student at UC Irvine. I am currently working towards a degree in psychology so that I can work in the behavior analysis field some day. Over the past couple of years, I volunteered at a local elementary school. I volunteered with a third grade class, and I had various responsibilities including testing reading proficiency and helping with math problems. I absolutely love working with children, it can be challenging but it is so rewarding seeing them learn. While I was in high school, I was a part of my school's culinary arts program, where I learned how to cook. Overall, I think I'd be a great candidate for various babysitting jobs. I hope to hear from you soon! :)
$15-20/hr
3 yrs of exp.
provider
(2)
(2)
Housekeeping
Hi my name is Sharee. I been cleaning since 1975 at the age of 15. I love to organize and clean. I have many references from the bay area and one from Volcano.
$20-20/hr
10 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
We are looking for child care for a 9-month-old boy in lower Pioneer. Right now we have a college student who has been doing classes online and we love her. Unfortunately her college goes back to in-person learning after the Holidays. We would prefer a nanny who has their own car, who does not smoke, who is comfortable with pets and preferably who is CPR certified. We are looking to pay around $70 per day. Price can be discussed for the right person.
time Full Time
Starts 12/14
$12-12/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.