North Hills Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the North Hills area, there are 1,720 families seeking care—and 1,535 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in North Hills

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Friendly Sitter
I have years of experience working with children in a variety of settings. I was an instructor for an after-school STEM program and a volunteer at multiple pediatric therapy centers. I have been a youth leader at my church for several years, mainly teaching the 5-8-year-old age group. Additionally, I have babysat for several years. I love working with children to help them learn and grow!
$14-19/hr
3 yrs of exp.
provider
My only experience I have in cleaning is at my house and what remember when I was like in elementary like maybe 4th or 5th grade my mom would take us to help her clean some house she used to work.
$15-22/hr
2 yrs of exp.
provider
Hi ! I am a very reliable patient & creative of 10 yrs experience caring for adults, & willing to do additional other task if requested & I'll do my very best as I can ..
$12-17/hr
10 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Looking for a part-time caregiver for our Youth family member with ADHD in North Hills. Ideal match will meet the requirements below. Our first grader needs a 1:1 aid at his after school program. Primarily for behavioral self-regulation issues. He has an aid during school hours but we need to provide an aid so he can attend the awesome after school program since we are 2 working parents. Thanks!
time Part Time
Starts 10/21
$12-15/hr
provider
Hello! I'm looking for a nanny with a VERY flexible schedule who can work all hours, I will be working 2-3 days/week, then on-call for my practice, and will need some late night or overnight shifts. My hours vary because I run a private consulting practice, and work 13 hr hospital shifts, and get called to see patients last minute. Pay is $10-12/hour while the kids are awake and $5/hour after they are asleep and any housework is done for overnight shifts. You must have reliable car and valid driver license and be willing to transport the kids to their activities. We are a fun, playful, home school family, so you will need to do educational activities with them as well as games, arts and crafts, cook meals, do play dates, and house keeping. Possible live in or live out nanny.
time Full Time
Starts 09/28
$10-12/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.