Los Osos Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Los Osos area, there are 1,095 families seeking care—and 82 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Los Osos

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Camille T. San Luis Obispo CA.
Hi everyone, I am a 21-year-old College graduate. I am currently working as a CNA (certified nursing assistant). I am also certified with my BLS (Basic life support). I love pets and have lots of experience with animals. I have my own way of transportation and if need be I can watch overnight. I will provide my best care and support. Safety is also my number one concern.
$14-25/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Hi! I am looking for a job a couple days a week. I love kids and really enjoy taking care of them. I have much experience with children of all ages as I have babysat/nanny for many family's as well as had siblings 10+ years younger than me. I am currently working on my Associates in Elementary Education at Cuesta College but because of online school my schedule is mostly wide open.
$20-50/hr
3 yrs of exp.
provider
Caring & Experienced Local Nanny
Hi my name is Tawnya and I am a 33-year-old Mother to an amazing 6-year-old son. I have always had a strong passion in caring for children. I feel It is an honor to be a part of the most crucial developmental stages of a child's life. I am a local where I attended Cuesta college and studied Early Childhood Development. I have been nannying/babysitting for the past 15 years and have cared for children of all different ages and needs. I take pride in my commitment to not only the children, but also my level of communication in working together within the family unit. I personally enjoy surfing, hiking and swimming. You can always find my son and I doing something active in the outdoors. Thank you for taking the time to get to know me. Sincerely, Tawnya.
$20-25/hr
10 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Seeking regular, part-time care for 2 girls. 3&5, 2 stubborn but gentle dogs roaming around too . . . Preference and higher rate will be available for experience and education in child development, psychology, trauma informed care. I'm a single parent, adopting out of the foster system. I'm looking for childcare while I work 3. 5 days/week and an extra set of hands as we transition into the evenings, some date nights and possibly some travel if the fit is right. Background check and clean criminal background will be required (I will pay for and provide instructions for fingerprinting process upon hire).
time Full Time
Starts 05/23
$17-22/hr
Transportation Required
provider
We are looking for a great nanny for 1 child in Los Osos. We would prefer a nanny who has their own car and who is CPR certified.
time Full Time
Starts 05/26
$14-14/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.