Dana Point Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Dana Point area, there are 2,149 families seeking care—and 891 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Dana Point

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Nurse Who's A Dog Lover!
Hi there! My name is Vivian and I just moved up to the Bay Area from Southern California. I have been a dog lover my whole life and cared for our family's dog Benji (a Yorkie). After moving to the Bay for a pediatric nursing job I am missing having a dog in my life but unfortunately the apartment I moved into is not pet friendly. I'd love to help you or your family out with pet needs while getting some much needed doggy time for me :)
$15-20/hr
0 yrs of exp.
provider
(1)
(1)
Caring And Fun Provider
I am a mother of three older boys-26, 19 and 16. I am also a nurse with over 15 years of experience, several years in pediatrics. I have experience with medical needs children as well as those with behavioral issues and autism. I worked in a day care when I was younger and was a nanny for an infant before. I love getting on the floor and using our imagination while playing, crafts are always a big hit, walks to the parks, story time, I enjoy it all!! I am very responsible and able to handle all ages and have fun doing it. I love pets too- I have 2 German Shepherds. Letters of recommendation available. Hopefully I will meet your family soon!
$15-25/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Part-time Caregiver
I have been a nanny for roughly 5 years. I have worked consistently with a few families during those 5 years, but all my families have either moved away or kids are enrolled in school full time now. I am looking for a new family or a few families so that I can have a full five days of work. I am CPR certified and have experience with infants of days old up to kids the age of seven. Please reach out if you or anyone you know needs a nanny! Thank you!
$15-20/hr
6 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Hi there! I am looking for someone who could be available both during the week and hopefully a date night sitter as well! We have two kids, 2-year-old daughter and 5-year-old son and our sweet dog. Would be great to find someone who can help out during the day if I have an appt or need to run some errands and also could be available at night if there is an event where we can't take the kids or just need a date! Thanks so much!
time Full Time
Starts 10/19
$11-25/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Helping after school to drive my kids to/from activities, grocery/errands and general helping out.
time Part Time
Starts 10/31
$11-20/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.