Alpine Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Alpine area, there are 981 families seeking care—and 410 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Alpine

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Stay At Home Mom
I am a stay at home mom with an 11-month-old son. I'm looking for a part time nanny position where you'd be comfortable with my little one tagging along! I have worked closely along side children my whole life. From the age of 14 I ran our church nursery, with adult supervision of course. When I turned 19 I became a nanny to twin girls from the age of 6 months to 3 years old. Since then I have had the odd babysitting job here and there, and for the past 11 months I have been at home caring for my own little one.
$12-17/hr
8 yrs of exp.
provider
Fun, Responsible Sitter
Hi there! My name is Katie I am a senior at San Diego State University majoring in Multimedia Arts. I live in Alpine and am looking to be a part time sitter for a family when I am not in class. I have 5 years of experience as a babysitter/nanny, as well as having worked at a youth summer camp for the last 3 summers. I am CPR, First Aid, and Red Cross Waterfront Lifeguard Certified. Diapers don't scare me and neither do teenagers, bring on whatever you've got! I would love to help out with pick-up/drop-off, or whatever else I can do to make your, and your little ones', lives easier. I would love to work for you! My availability for reference: Monday: early morning-9am, 3:30pm-bedtime Tuesday: early morning-8am, 3pm-bedtime Wednesday: early morning-9am, 3:30pm-bedtime Thursday: early morning-8am, 3pm-bedtime Friday: Open all day Weekends: Open (as long as booked in advance)
$15-20/hr
5 yrs of exp.
provider
I was a caregiver for years. I work as a caregiver in England for 9 years and was my only job there. And since I'm here in alpine, ca I tried different areas of job but I always end up back to my care-giving job which I love most.
N/A
4 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Seeking date-night and potentially weeknight babysitter who lives in Alpine. Must be willing to drive on Japatul Valley Road. College student preferred. Experience with children ages 3-7, and infants necessary to apply. Must be comfortable with puppies and big dogs (boxers). Week nights would only be every once in a long while, occasional weekends are more likely. Currently, babysitting would be for one 4-year-old boy who is extremely fun, sweet and loves to do or play anything! He loves books, cars, playing outdoors, and anything you can think of to spark his imagination. You must be creative and willing to be outdoors and indoors. He is very easy going and easy to please. Looking for someone who is dedicated to one or two other families or looking to dedicate to ours, as this would be long-term that we would like you to stay with us!
time Full Time
Starts 10/03
$15-18/hr
Transportation Required
provider
I need a babysitter/driver for my 2 children in Alpine. Need you by Sept 19th 2 to 3 days a week. Thursday and Friday and every other Monday. Start time is 5 a.m. Must be able to drive the kids to school by 8 a.m.
time Part Time
Starts 10/12
$11-15/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.