Oracle Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Oracle area, there are 111 families seeking care—and 44 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Oracle

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
I am 18 years old with three younger siblings which I have taken care of when needed throughout their lives. They have taught me patience and to keep calm in stressful situations. Recently I have been allowed the opportunity to work as an in home caregiver with the elderly for a little over a year in which I prepared meals for, transported them to events/doctor appointments, helped bathe/dress, and handled their medications giving them at the appropriate times. All the while cleaned up after them and organized documents and their homes. I bring a positive and creative vibe to any task. My mother is a NICU nurse which I aspire to be and have shadowed her many days on the job; feeding, changing, and bathing each baby in need with care.
$11-16/hr
7 yrs of exp.
provider
Home Health Aide/Personal Care Attendant. Full-time/part-time
I have worked for home health. Have cared for elderly, handicapped, mental disorders and young (infant to young adults). Range of care has been from cancer patients, respite care, muscular dystrophy, and wide range of intellectual disabilities. I have also worked on a private and volunteer basis for cancer and Alzheimer's patients. Having family members with some of the aforementioned, I am sympathetic and compassionate with my clients. I truly understand the struggle and stress for the patient as well as the family caretakers. Current First Aide/ CPR
$15-20/hr
9 yrs of exp.
provider
Experienced Caring For Special Needs
I have cared for people who are paraplegic, quadriplegic, multiple sclerosis, muscle dystrophy, cancer, alzheimers, also cared for children with add & adhd, both children and adults with aspergers, autism, down syndrome etc; I have a lot of patience with children and adults with special needs. I come from a family with two children I cared for whom also has cerebral palsy and other disabilities. My life is an open book, so you have access to my life, so you will get to know me and feel comfortable caring for your loved one. I am willing to answer all of your questions and my home is open for you to view to see how I live, you can tell a lot about a person by how they live every day.
$10-20/hr
10 yrs of exp.
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.