Springdale Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Springdale area, there are 5,106 families seeking care—and 500 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Springdale

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
I have 3 years of experience. I can help with Pet Transportation and Pet Walking. I've watched friends and family pets for years, have an open schedule and eagered to help in any way I can!!!
$11-20/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Hello! My name is Lilly. I currently work as an administrative assistant in radiology and I'm doing online high school. I have also been part-time sitting for about two years now and I love it, so I am wanting to make the switch to focus only on child care wherever that takes me. In my spare time, I like to read, get out in nature, and spend time with family. My ultimate goal is to make your children's life fun and your life easier.
$14-25/hr
2 yrs of exp.
provider
About Me.
Hey there! My name is Natalie. :) I'm an NWA native and I just finished my first year of teaching high school science. I married my husband right before COVID hit and we recently adopted a golden retriever - we love her so much! I've always had a heart for caring for children. I babysat 3 little boys during high school (ages 1. 5, 3, and 4. 5) and 3 girls during college (ages 1, 2. 5, and 4). I'm currently serving 0-3-year-olds in the nursery at my church. I would love to work similar hours to my husband (7-5 M-F). I am comfortable cooking, helping around the house, running errands, etc. If you're looking for a trustworthy, experienced, and kind nanny for your child this summer - please contact me. :) I have previously been CPR certified, but I am not currently. I would be willing to become certified in CPR if that is what your family prefers.
$14-17/hr
2 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
3 bed 2 bath house. Need help keeping it cleaned up during the month as my work schedule keeps me very busy.
time Part Time
Starts 05/28
$14-25/hr
provider
Playful 2yr old toddler looking for full time nanny We like movies, vacations, off roading, razorbacks, drawing, video games, just an average family Drawing and dinosaurs and cars! Potty training is coming, and pronouncing words Patience, energy to chase around, a desire to be outside he loves bouncing on the trampoline and driving his power wheels Plenty of parking and no public transit We have 3 dogs they are welcome to guests but do take a minute to warm up to you!
time Full Time
Starts 05/18
$18-22/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.