Prairie Grove Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Prairie Grove area, there are 383 families seeking care—and 199 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Prairie Grove

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Hey, I'm a fun, positive and energetic person that loves playing and teaching kids new things. I watched my three nieces everyday for three years until they moved back to my hometown in Chicago. I watch them turn into three beautiful young girls. I was there when they took the first steps and said their first words. I will make learning fun but constructive . I will provide a safe and fun environment for your little ones.
$11-15/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Hi I'm Rebekah! I recently moved to NWA from VA with my husband and am looking for an opportunity to provide child care to loving children. I have 8 plus years of experience as the Child Watch Coordinator at the Danville Family YMCA and as the Lead teacher (ages 2. 5-3) of the most awesome kiddos at Open Arms Child Care Center. I've also been a nanny of two wild fun boys for the past 3 years and a intermittent babysitter most of my life. I would love to get to know and care for your little ones! Thanks!
$20-30/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
My brother was born when I was 11, and I cared for him unpaid everyday for five years. I know how to change diapers, get babies to sleep, care for toddlers and their needs. I know how to calm babies and toddlers down. I am 18 years old, I have my own car, I work for Walmart as well, and I'm great with kids. I'm going to college at Nwacc and will not be able to work on Monday's or Wednesday's
$15-25/hr
0 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
We are looking for child care for our 2. 5-year-old. His great grandma will keep him part time for now. We are just looking start lighting her load a little. Looking for someone that keeps kids at their house and has room for a energetic boy to join a couple days a week. We want someone who always attention to each one, will help potty train, play with and help learn. Please let me know if this sounds like you or someone you know.
time Part Time
Starts 10/14
$15-20/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Seeking care for my husband in his 80's. Services needed: bathing / dressing, mobility assistance. No prior experience required. Male caregiver preferred. A little more about my husband: he can be lethargic, grouchy. He has always worked and is recovering from a right hemispheric stroke can walk with cane and walker sleeps a lot. I'm looking for someone who is patient, strong. Likes history and love of old cars is a plus. He feels bad and thinks he is worthless as he isn't as mobile as he once was I just need assistance so I'm not consumed with his total care. I also need a break from time to time.
time Full Time
Starts 10/02
$15-25/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.