Wasilla Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Wasilla area, there are 3,702 families seeking care—and 363 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Wasilla

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
I've always had a love for kids and I enjoy seeing them happy. Sense I was 14 I have been watching kids. I have watched kids from babies to 11 years old.
$10-20/hr
4 yrs of exp.
provider
Babysitter & Full Time College Student
I'm a college student at WSU on my pre-med track and studying to be a pediatrician. I travel a lot and like to babysit during my free time. I love kids, and I have experience in caregiving at Primrose Retirement Community. I can help with school, errands, and laundry, as well as provide transportation. Please feel free to contact me, I would love to help out!
$15-25/hr
2 yrs of exp.
provider
I am a very reliable and efficient worker. I am a college student who has come from a home that was always clean and tidy. I had chores to do around the house every week and I had to get them done right. I love for things to be organized and clean, especially if it is for someone else. I am looking for a way to earn some good money during the summer before I return to college in Idaho. Although I do not have housekeeping experience under my belt, I get anything done that it is put in front of me, and I pay attention and do it in a thorough manner. I always have the desire to grow and learn.
$16-22/hr
0 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
I am a business owner and I work from home so Ill be in my home office just need help with the boys for a few days a week for a few hours so I can actually get some work done since my husband is always gone! We have a yard if its nice Id like them to go outside and play and also need someone to interact and play with them to keep them entertained while I'm working. Sometimes may need to go to your home if that's an option. Our ideal caregiver: I'm looking for someone who loves kids and has an interest in playing with them! . Additional needs include light housekeeping, a non-smoker. Looking for care Mondays (10am-12pm), Wednesdays (10am-12pm), Fridays (10am-12pm). Flexible start date. My schedule may vary.
time Part Time
Starts 06/14
$12-15/hr
provider
We need a nanny for our 1 child in Wasilla. We would prefer someone who could help out with light housekeeping. It is important to us that you have your own car. We could use help with homework or curriculum assistance. Looking for care Mondays (10:30am-2:30pm), Tuesdays (10:30am-2:30pm), Thursdays (10:30am-2:30pm), Fridays (10:30am-2:30pm). My schedule may vary.
time Part Time
Starts 06/01
$10-15/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.