Compare top language tutors

Find care

How it works

Submit your language tutor needs

Find language tutor providers that meet your needs

Evaluate language tutor near you

Read parent reviews and schedule tours

Find the best language tutor

Browse local listings

Language tutors in Temple, TX

Kathrine B. | Temple, TX

$15-20/hr 20 yrs old

Kathrine B.'s Photo

Description:

I've helped many people go from low D's or even F's and bring them up to a high B if not an A grading in their classes. I was an in school tutor for two years in high school before graduating. My specialties...

Background Check

Stephanie S. | Temple, TX

$15-30/hr 40 yrs old

Experienced Homeschool Parent W/ 4.0 GPA

Stephanie S.'s Photo

Description:

I am new to tutoring, but have extensive experience as a homeschool parent. My three teens are thriving in public school now, and I am looking for a way to help other families transition to home-based learning....

Background Check

Emily C. | Temple, TX

$10-20/hr 2 yrs exp 25 yrs old

Emily C.'s Photo

Description:

In May 2019 I graduated from UMHB with my Bachelor's in Exercise Physiology. When I was hired as an after school care giver in Belton in 2018 my main purpose was to help their first grader with reading, math,...

Background Check

5.0

(2)

Angelyn C. | Temple, TX

$30-45/hr 8 yrs exp 29 yrs old

Private Tutor

Angelyn C.'s Photo

Description:

I am a private tutor in the Austin Texas area with experience teaching and tutoring all ages pre-k through first year college students. I specialize in mathematics and physics which I studied at Southwestern...

Background Check

Emily R. | Belton, TX

$16-21/hr 7 yrs exp 29 yrs old

Enthusiastic Bibliophile And Life-long Learner

Responds within a day
Emily R.'s Photo

Description:

Hello! I am a Texas certified teacher for Reading/Language Arts 7-12th, ESL, and Gifted and Talented. I have 7 years of experience in Texas public education. Both my Bachelors and Masters degrees were earned at...

Background Check

Lydia S. | Belton, TX

$15-25/hr 3 yrs exp 33 yrs old

Teacher Extraordinaire!

Responds within a day
Lydia S.'s Photo

Description:

Greetings! I love reading and writing and enjoy sharing this passion with my students. I have 3 years of experience teaching. I taught in Alaska in rural villages, in S. E. Minnesota, and internationally aboard...

Background Check

Showing 1 - 6 of 6

Displayed caregivers have had active Care.com profiles within the last 60 months but may not have current active accounts or background checks. Results are illustrative only and may not reflect current availability. Care.com members have access to active, background checked providers.