Webster Hourly Child Care

Find 1 hourly child care providers in Webster, NY.

Average rate: $25.00/hr.

Post a job for free today!

Filter by:

Available Now in Webster

Previously Posted:

Meghan S.'s Photo

Meghan S.|Webster, NY

$10-25/hr 10 yrs exp 34 yrs old

Nanny Extraordinaire At Your Service!

(1)
Hello! I am moving back to Rochester from Boston. I had a fantastic opportunity that I could not turn down. The family I currently work for came here, as the dad got a job at Harvard. They asked if I was interested in coming with them, and we decided to try it out for a little and have me stay with them. I have been living with them in Boston since August 2013. Now that the youngest is going to Montessori in the fall, it is time for me to come back "home". They have 2 children, a boy who is 6, and girl that is 2. I have worked for them since the baby was 6 weeks old! While previously in Rochester, I worked part time hours with other families. These kids have quickly become my family! Previous to being a nanny, I worked for a company which provides services & housing to adults & children with developmental disabilities. I was there for 6 years, and before that, I worked about 2 1/2 years, in daycare. My whole background is clearly focused on children and care. I wouldn't have it any other way! I will be looking for something full time for now. I love animals, and am willing to help with light cleaning, laundry, meal prep, care of pets, etc. I enjoy reading, writing, games, film, arts & crafts (love DIY crafts!), traveling, and am very close with my family. I have a great resume providing details of my various trainings and credentials, and also a ton of wonderful, reliable references. I am an open book, so I am welcome to your questions and look forward to hearing from you!
Susan S.'s Photo

Susan S.|Webster, NY

$10-15/hr 10 yrs exp 57 yrs old

Nanny, Childcare

Hi! My name is Sue and I am seeking a position as a nanny. I was a full-time caregiver (Monday-Friday 8-5) for a little boy in Penfield from birth until the age of three. I was not fortunate enough to have kids of my own, but I absolutely love children, and love being a nanny. He is a very energetic little guy, and I kept him very busy. We went out nearly every day to story hours, exercise programs, The Strong Museum, the zoo, and various parks around town. We also played at home, read books, worked on letters and numbers, and of course always practiced our manners. He is a very well-developed, intelligent, social and polite 3-year-old, and I take pride in knowing I had something to do with that. I am still very close with the family, and often babysit or take him on fun excursions in my free time. I have a dependable vehicle and a clean driving record, and am willing to take your child out or stay home: Whatever you prefer. I am also happy to help with grocery shopping, errands, laundry, doctor appointments, visiting grandparents, or whatever I can do to make your life easier. In addition to my paid nanny position, I was like a "third parent" to my niece and nephew for many years, so I also have many years of informal experience caring for children. They are now in college, but I babysat regularly and often took them on excursions as they were growing up. I have a degree in Medical Information Technology from MCC, and was a medical secretary for many years. I left to care for my elderly mother prior to becoming a full-time nanny. I am happy to provide references, and look forward to working with you and your family.
Showing 1 - 1 of 1