Full Time Childcare Jobs

Choose from 50 full time childcare jobs near you. Create a free profile to apply online!

Get Started
When can you start working as a child carer?

Looking for a Qualified Childminder for Our Child

by Sandhya • Glasgow
We are looking for a childminder to help us with our child. We are relocating to Glasgow from the US and we will both be working full-time. We have two daughters. Our older daughter will be in school full time and we ae looking for support for our 18 month old. We need full time, 40 hours a week. Experience and references are a plus. Please apply if you think you'd be a good match for our family.
£350 - £45040 Hr. / Week

Full time live out nanny

by Anne-Sophie • London
Hello, We are seeking a full time (Mon to Fri) live out nanny from 15 Feb 2021 as sole charge to our 3 kids when I go back to work. Hours will be 8h30 to 19h30. The children will be 6 years, 3 years and 8 months old. The two oldest are going to school. We are in Brook Green (w14). Salary of £550 (net) a week.
£350 - £45040 Hr. / Week

Reliable Childminder Needed for 2 Children In Waterloo Liverpool

by James • Liverpool
We live in the Waterloo area in close proximity to St Edmund and St Thomas Primary. We are looking for Childcare on Monday and Friday for a 2 year old, all day. As well as, drop off and pick up for a 3 year old attending school nursery on the same days. This would be to start in January. Thank you.
£175 - £22520 Hr. / Week

Full time Nanny/mothers help

by Chantel • London
Nanny advert Dear Applicant,  We are looking for a Full Time (37hrs) local nanny/mothers help - NW6 South Hampstead area.  Our family is large, fun loving, very active with 4 children aged between 9 and 14 years of age, plus a family dog.  The job: Nanny/ Mothers help Location: NW6  Hours: - Monday- Friday, afterschool Nanny/mothers help from 3pm-8pm - Saturday and Sunday 2-8pm (one weekend a month sat and sun from 8-8pm – due to my course) - Obligatory babysitting when required on any 1-2 nights (pre- arranged with you), extra pay and a taxi home is provided after 10pm. This is a salary PAYE with holiday pay, sick pay and extra benefits including private health care or self-employed position.  Pay – £13/£14 per hour depending on experience.  Start date asap You may be required to travel with the family on school holidays, expenses paid. Mothers help: Helping with all childcare activities and needs, light housekeeping relating to the children as we have a FT housekeeper. Dog care: occasional assisting in caring for the family labradoodle dog. The applicant:  Ideally you should be energetic, love the outdoors, happy to get involved in all aspects of family life, competent to work around 4 children and join in all the fun and frolics of a large family.  Living local to the family. Drivers licence and ability to drive in London would be ideal but not necessary. Strictly a Non smoker  Very good -Excellent command of English  Ideally CRB or DBS checked  Essential- at least 3 good UK checkable references from previous families doing a similar job.  Looking for a long-term stable commitment to one family  Independent and able to navigate around north/north-west London with ease.   Experience of using apps such as Uber, get taxi, WhatsApp, google maps etc..  Additional:  Any additional qualifications very welcome, i.e. first aid certified, childcare qualifications,    Please apply with a cover letter introducing yourself. A childcare relevant CV- this needs to include personal information i.e. photo, age, current address, time lived in London. No agencies please!  Thank you for your time.
£350 - £45040 Hr. / Week

Working Mum is looking for Babysitter for a few hours a week.

by Carolina • Glasgow
My Husband and I are looking for a Babysitter who could look after our 6 month old boy for a few hours a week during the morning and afternoon on Mondays and Wednesdays. My Husband and I both have full time positions so we would like our son to be looked after while still being around us. It would be nice to have someone who is fluent in a second language but it is not necessary as we speak different languages too (German, Urdu). We would like someone which is used to taking care of Babies and which knows how to encourage them to thrive. It would be nice to get to know you and have a paid test day to see how it goes and how our Boy is reacting. Please contact me.
£79 - £1019 Hr. / Week

Nanny Required April - July

by Ben • London
We are looking for a reliable nanny to provide childcare for our child in the Westminster area. We need full time childcare from 12th April until early July. French speaker would be preferable as we are bringing up our daughter bilingual.
£350 - £45040 Hr. / Week

Full time nanny starting from 10 January 2021

by Marvin • London
We are a European couple with (Italian and Catalan) one 20-months old and another baby on the way (Due date end of Apri 2021). Looking for a full time nanny who can take care of the new borne from day 1 and also takes (and pick up) our older son to nursery. My wife and I are working full time so you would be responsible to take care of them (food preparation, feeding, nap time, changing, tidy up, play in the garden, etc..). We would also need the candidate to do ironing and light cleaning work as well as making sure the house is tidy. Availability for travel is a plus (we go mainly to the alps for skiing in winter and in summer to Barcelona). The day would start fairly early, at 07:30 we are flexible though when work would finish in the later afternoon. Please let us know if you are interested in this position and would be great to get to know you in person. My wife and I are both in the early 30s.
£96 - £12411 Hr. / Day

Looking for an experienced nanny for 2 children

by Sujata • Oxford
Hello, I am searching for a nanny to take care of 2 children full-time, both aged 12 months, from January 2021. At least 2 years experience, references and paediatric first aid are essential. Please send me a message if you are interested.
£350 - £45040 Hr. / Week

Nanny/Cook - Oxford - Must Drive

by Laura • Oxford
Family in Oxford with two school age children seeks a local live-out Nanny/Cook. Duties include cooking meals for the whole family, supervising homework, outdoor sports and active play in nature, arts and crafts activities and supporting practice of musical instruments. Candidates must be flexible to work before and after school. Some night babysitting and occasional overnights required. Candidates should be comfortable driving with children. The family is open to full time and part-time applicants who want to work around their studies. All applicants must have right to work in the UK along with updated enhanced DBS and strong references demonstrating experience and longevity in prior roles. Candidates should be active, athletic and comfortable driving with a clean UK Driver’s License. Excellent cooking skills preferred. Salary: commensurate with experience Start Date: November 2020
£350 - £45040 Hr. / Week

Nanny sought: bilingual, full-time, live-in, regular travel in Europe

by Ellie • Oxford
Full-time Nanny who will enjoy travel Experienced bilingual (English/French) Nanny sought. The successful candidate will care predominantly for the couple’s 1.5 year old daughter, but some childminding for her half-brother (7 years old) and half-sister (5 years old) will also be required. The couple travel regularly around Europe (main locations are Oxford, Jersey, Verbier and Amsterdam) and seek someone for whom travel will be a pleasure and not a burden. The children’s primary home is Oxford. The position is Live-In, but separate accommodation either on-site or within a 5 minute walk is provided for the nanny at each location. The couple have additional household help at their properties (housekeepers/gardeners) but the Nanny will be responsible for keeping clean, neat and tidy their own accommodation and the areas in which they have been playing or having meals with the child/children. Fluency (speaking, reading and writing) in English is essential. But the couple would like to appoint someone who is bilingual in English/French so that the child/children can be taught another language. It is expected that the Nanny will communicate in French most of the time. If the nanny is bilingual in English/Spanish the couple will also consider their application. It is also essential that the nanny is flexible in their working habits – days/weeks do not have a regular pattern in the household. The couple would prefer to appoint someone who is happy to cook nutritious meals on occasion for the child/children. Preference will be given to someone who has at least one year working with one family. It is preferred that the nanny has a full clean driving license. Use of the family’s cars will be permitted. Salary is competitive. Pets and smoking are not permitted on the family’s premises. To apply please send a CV, photograph and cover email. Please write in English. The couple will require 2-3 referees with whom they can speak in person on the telephone; a valid DBS check; and proof of right to work in the UK.
£70 - £908 Hr. / Day
Sign Up Today
It's quick & easy!
Get Started
You are here