Care Jobs

Browse local childcare jobs, cleaning jobs, pet sitting jobs, tutoring jobs, special needs jobs and elderly care jobs.

Get Started
When can you start working?

Friendly Child Carer Needed For 2 Children NEW

by Louise • Fraserburgh
I am looking for a caring childcare provider to help us with 2 children. Please apply if you think you'd be a good match for our family.
£59 - £76 Every 2 weeks

Au Pair for Family in Mandurah NEW

by Mark • Mandurah, Australia
We are a family from Mandurah currently looking for an au pair to help out with everyday childcare tasks. If you would you like to experience life in Mandurah and think you have what it takes to help out with our child please get in touch! Looking forward to hearing from you.
Duration 12+ months

Qualified Dog Sitter Wanted NEW

by Daniel • Dagenham
We are in urgent need of a dog sitter who is reliable and trustworthy. It would be nice if you had some experience and references. Please send me a message to discuss this job further.
£7 - £9 / walk

Urgent: Nanny Needed for 3 Children in London NEW

by Maham • London
Hello, I'm Maham and I'm looking for a responsible nanny for 3 children. It would be great if you have a few years of experience and references. Thank you for considering this opportunity. We hope to hear from you soon.
£39 - £514 Hr. / Day

Elderly Care Wanted In Wivenhoe. NEW

by Anneke • Colchester
We are looking for an experienced, hard-working and responsible elderly care provider in Wivenhoe for a retired professor who has just finished cancer treatment. The job will involve personal care (e.g washing, dressing, getting breakfast ready, and mobility support, including encouraging walking. Please respond if interested. We can't wait to hear from you!
£31 - £404 Hr. / Day

Full Time Personal Assistant for Young Man. NEW

by Josh • Bristol
Responsibilities: As a full-time personal assistant, you will be required to: Provide all levels of personal care from showering, toileting, and dressing. The use of a portable hoist is used with all transfers. Assist in all preparation, making and cooking of meals throughout the day Carry out domestic duties within my house including washing, cleaning, and ironing. Assist me during the working day with general support requirements. This will range from helping me get to and from work, taking my coat on and off, assisting me around the office, accessing and assisting with toileting. Please note, my work location varies and does require travel regularly around the country and abroad so there will be a requirement for you to travel with me. Support me on local trips to the supermarket or shops. Support me in fundamental and daily exercise ranging from stretching, using weights, table tennis and swimming. Support me in my aspiration in becoming a Paralympian athlete in air-rifle. I am currently training towards a spot on the squad and attend training twice a week and boot camps every two weeks. These are up to 3 days a week sometimes, which involves being away from home during this time. I also train at weekends at home and on Tuesday afternoons aside from the camps. Undertake any training that is deemed relevant to do so. The role is extremely varied and fun. You will be supporting me in all aspects of my life, helping me on a journey which is currently very exciting as I look to take on the world. Previous care experience is advantageous, although I would consider hiring with no experience depending on the individual. I am looking for someone who works to a high standard, is committed to making a difference, extremely reliable, honest, trustworthy, understanding, able to listen and most importantly able to have fun. A full driving license is preferred unless you live within the immediate area and are able to walk to me. Days required: Monday to Sunday (working on rotation with another full time PA, including one weekend on, and one weekend off. Wednesday’s are covered by a Part Time PA).
£281 - £36235 Hr. / Week

Looking For Kind Carer For Elderly NEW

by Andrea • Scarborough
We are in urgent need of an elderly care provider in Scarborough YO11 who is reliable and trustworthy. It would be nice if you have a few years of experience and references. Looking for someone who offers services such as Nursing & health care, Personal care (e.g washing, dressing) and Housekeeping. Send me a message to receive further details.
£111 - £14315 Hr. / Week

Registered Childminder Needed for Our Child in Alnwick NE66 NEW

by Kayleigh • Alnwick
We are in urgent need of a childminder for our child. We need someone near Alnwick NE66 who is experienced, reliable and trustworthy. I'm very excited to find the right match. Please send us a message if you are interested.
£126 - £16218 Hr. / Week

Attention: Pet Care Needed In Ellesmere Port CH65 NEW

by Thomas • Ellesmere Port
Hello, I am looking for pet care in Ellesmere Port CH65. Experience and references are a plus. Please send me a message if you are interested.
£7 - £91 walk / day

Seeking Responsible Cat Sitter NEW

by Johanna • Milton Keynes
We are looking for a nurturing and responsible cat sitter near Milton Keynes. We would like someone with a few years experience and references. Please apply if you think you'd be a good match for our family.
£7 - £92 visits
Sign Up Today
It's quick & easy!
Get Started