Middleton Babysitting Jobs

Search dozens of opportunities in Middleton, ID.

Find a job that fits what you're looking for.

New jobs posted on Care.com every minute!

Previous Jobs in Middleton

Trustworthy, Responsible, Dependable, Caring, And Likes To Play Games And Have Fun! Babysitter

One Time
Family needs a babysitter. Must love kids! Our ideal match will meet the requirements below. About the family: I have a 5-year-old little girl and a 8-year-old boy who both love to play outside on their scooters, play games inside, draw or color pictures, and watch movies. I want to try this site out and see how it goes! I need a sitter for the full day Saturday I will be going out of town and coming back later that evening. I just want my kids to feel comfortable & have fun while they are being cared for.. of course that includes feeding them! :-) I would rather pay a day fee rather than hourly so please let me know what you think?. Responsibilities would include meal prep. A car is not provided - please have your own.

Caring, Responsible Babysitter

Part Time
We need a nanny for our 1 child in Middleton. And we're looking now! Light Housekeeping: Pick up in rooms used. Has Own Car: We live in a semi rural area, need to be able to get here and back.

Flexible, Nurturing Babysitter

Part Time
We need a nanny for our 1 child in Middleton. And we're looking now! Comfortable With Pets: We have a small-breed dog, Milo, and a cat, Allie. Schedule Details: Times may vary. Sometimes my husband, who works retail, works early mornings and other times he doesn't go in to work until noon. My schedule is set M-F, 7am-4 p.m.

Sitter Needed For 2 Days A Week

Part Time
2 boys, L is 3 yrs old he is potty trained and very well behaved. N Our other child , is 8 months old. He eats baby food and has bottles before naps , he is crawling somewhat. Mom and Dad both work full time jobs, mother is a cosmetologist and father is an electrician. Recently my wife was promoted to manager and we need the boys watched 2 times a week so that we can function as a family. We are easy going family and love our boys they are our world. We are looking for someone fun with experience to watch our boys!.. Additional needs include having a reliable car and a non-smoker, (car is just in case of emergency )

Newborn Sitter

Part Time
We are looking for someone to help with occasional weekday care of our newborn daughter in the month of July. Will usually be 2-5 hour stretches so I can run errands, etc. Please reply with your availability, experience caring for newborns and hourly rate. Possible date night sitting opportunities also. Located in Star/Middleton area.

Caring, Responsible Babysitter Needed For 3 Children In Middleton

One Time
We need a babysitter to take care of 3 children in Middleton. Animal lovers please apply (we have pets)! We require that you have your own car. Looking for a caregiver for my 1-year-old son, 2-year-old son, and 4-year-old son.

Patient, Caring Babysitter Needed For My Children In Middleton

Part Time
Our oldest and middle son are Autistic & diabetic so we need someone willing to learn who is responsible and observant. Additional needs include light housekeeping, meal prep, having a reliable car, being comfortable with pets and a non-smoker. Looking for a caregiver for my 4-year-old son, 6-year-old son, 9-year-old daughter, and 17-year-old son. Flexible start date. My schedule may vary.

After School Care Babysitter

Part Time
I'm looking for a great babysitter for 1 child.

Patient, Loving Babysitter Needed For 2 Children In Middleton

Full Time
My little guy is high energy & busy! I need someone that can keep up with his shenanigans. & teach him through fun play. I also need a creative person for my oldest son after school. He loves to build with legos, draw & do science projects. Someone who doesn't mind craziness! & someone who will help clean up some & help with meals. Additional needs include pick up / drop off, light housekeeping, meal prep, having a reliable car and a non-smoker. Looking for a caregiver for my 1-year-old son and 9-year-old son. Looking for care Mondays (7-6 pm), Tuesdays (7-6 pm), Wednesdays (7-6 pm), Thursdays (7-6 pm), Fridays (7-6 pm), and Saturdays (7-6 pm). Flexible start date. My schedule may vary.