My Groups@Care > Help Exchange > Discussions > Where is everyone from?
Join this group today to get in on the conversation Join this group
Where is everyone from?
By Stephanie T. on Sat May 15, 2010 at 1:07 PM EDT
Hi my name is Stephanie and was just wondering where everyone is from?

I currently reside in Shelbyville, Tn.
By Kimberly R. on Sat May 15, 2010 at 3:51 PM EDT
Hello Stephanie! I'm Kimberly. My husband and our six-year-old daughter Wisdom live in Belleville, NJ. I teach Third Grade Math and Science for the Newark, NJ Public Schools.
By Kristen S. on Sun May 16, 2010 at 5:59 PM EDT
I'm from Murrieta, CA...........about 1 hr. East of Disneyland and 1 hr. North of Sea World (according to my children these are the only landmarks that matter). I own a Professional Organizing and Errand Service that helps people save time so that they can spend more time with the people they love.
By Terri K. on Sat May 22, 2010 at 9:46 AM EDT
Howdy I have two places - In the winter months or school year I am in Texas near Galveston and the rest of the year I am in Sublette, Illinois. My sons are grown and I have one grandson who has stayed with my husband and I for extended visits and the summer.

FYI...I think everyone's location is listed on thier profile too.
By Deana S. on Fri Aug 20, 2010 at 1:04 AM EDT
I am from Texas but reside where the military sends us, right now it is Kansas.
By Regina M. on Fri Aug 20, 2010 at 1:57 PM EDT
My husband and I live in San Antonio, Texas we love it but would like to see other parts of the USA and abroad and have our children experience other cultures.
By Michele T. on Fri Aug 20, 2010 at 4:38 PM EDT
I live in Ft Myers, FL. I retired after 28 years in the Air Force.. both active and reserve time, so I understand about living where ever the military sends you. I was fortunate to have many wonderful adventures and make some incredible friends.
By Kathleen H. on Thu Sep 2, 2010 at 7:33 PM EDT
We live in Churchville, Maryland and I am a stay at home mom of two boys, one is 5 and the other is almost 20 months old.
By Michael M. on Fri Oct 29, 2010 at 3:45 PM EDT
Hi all, I am Michael my wife's name is Johnna. We have 3 children Ben 8, Elijah 3, and Emma 3. We live in upstate NY in South Glens Falls. We have a small house right along the Hudson River large fields near us and 2 ponds which are great for finding frogs and turtles.