Phoenix Dog Walking Jobs

Search dozens of opportunities in Phoenix, AZ.

Find a job that fits what you're looking for.

A new job is posted every minute on Care.com.

Hiring Now in Phoenix:

Walker Needed For 1 Dog In Phoenix

Part Time $20 – 30/hr Starts 10/14 Phoenix, AZ
I'm looking for someone to provide 20-30 minute weekday walks for my 9-year-old Scottish Terrier, Henry. Ideally, I'd like to set the walk time to between 10-11 a.m. Henry is a super friendly, easy going dog who loves people, other dogs, and exploring outside!

Puppy Playmate

Part Time $11 – 20/hr Starts 10/21 Phoenix, AZ
Walk and play with Beagle puppy.

Qualified, Responsible, Caring. Sitter

One Time $15 – 25/hr Starts 11/27 Phoenix, AZ
We need a sitter to take care of 1 dog in Phoenix. Please see below for responsibilities, schedule and more. Overnight care: Spend night in our home with our dog. We have a nice home in Ponderosa Trails. We have WIFI and a TV with all the movie channels. We have - master bedroom, main living room and front bedroom. Fully stocked fridge/pantry - just need your list of what you like! B. is about 10 years old and we rescued him about 5 years ago. He is a gentle-giant and loves the ladies. B. needs someone to stay with him in our home as he becomes quite anxious when left alone for long periods of time. He does require meds but I will have them prepped and ready for you to give to him in his pill pockets. Because of his arthritis he needs frequent but short walks during the day. Because this is a HOLIDAY, we would like to give you an extra "tip" directly from us to you in appreciation of taking care of our B.!

Looking For A Pet Sitter For 1 Dog, 1 Cat In Phoenix

Part Time $15 – 25/hr Starts 09/29 Phoenix, AZ
My senior dog requires meds. 2 times daily. No walks, just a lot of TLC for both pets. Looking for someone that has a big heart and lots of love to give them!. Additional needs include having a reliable car, a non-smoker and Administration of Medicine. 1 Dog, 1 Cat. Services Needed: Sitter.

Looking For A Pet Sitter For 1 Dog In Phoenix

Full Time $15 – 25/hr Starts 10/01 Phoenix, AZ
Very sweet dog. Stays crated during day. No medications. Just need a walk and water. Maybe feeding at night. 2x a week.. 1 Dog. Services Needed: Walker.

Looking For A Pet Sitter For 2 Dogs, 2 Other Pets In Phoenix

One Time $15 – 25/hr Starts 11/26 Phoenix, AZ
We have 2 dogs... They will need to be feed 1 time a day. Walked 1 time a day. Also have a Salt water tank feed 1 time a day & a bird feed 1 times a day. Dogs & bird will need fresh water daily. We have a doggie door, so dogs can potty when ever they need.. just need some daily exercise. Bird will need some talking too... he is a parrot they can do self harm if left alone for to long.. 2 Dogs, 2 Other Pets. Services Needed: Walker.

Previously Posted Jobs

See some jobs that were posted or filled recently.

Dog Sitter, Feeding & Walking

Part Time
We have 4 dogs (3 bloodhounds and 1 chihuahua) who need to be fed Saturday morning Saturday night and Sunday morning. 2 of our dogs are 1. 5 years old (bloodhound and chihuahua) need to be walked Saturday morning, Saturday evening, and Sunday morning. You do not need to stay at our house. just swing by when the dogs need to be fed and walked.

Taking The Dogs Out To Walk Just To Get Them Out Of The House So They Can Go Potty Walker

One Time
I'm looking for a great walker for 2 dogs. Waste Cleanup: Any mess in the house and pick up during walks. Play / Exercise: Play with them in the house for a bit, give them some attention. Has Feeding: If the food and water dish are empty then to refill.

Sweet, Friendly Small Dog Seeking Friend To Hang With, Walk Me, And Feed Me While My Mom Works

Full Time
We need a sitter to take care of 1 dog in Phoenix. Please see below for responsibilities, schedule and more. Please be active - playing and exercising are important. Responsibilities include regular walking. Please be able to provide care overnight. We're also looking for some help with feeding.

Sitter Needed For 1 Dog, 3 Cats In North Phoenix (8/16-8/18; 8/30-9/2)

One Time
Seeking a sitter near North Phoenix for 1 small dog and 3 cats. Dates are 8/16 - 8/18 and 8/30-9/2. Two drop-in visits per day and walking our dog is required Playing with our 3 cats is a must. We ask that you feed, water and clean up after our pets as needed. Must be a non-smoker with reliable transportation. We travel frequently for extended weekends, so repeat business is a possibility.
Showing 1 - 6 of 6