Home > Child Care > Au Pairs > St. Louis Au Pairs

St. Louis Au Pairs

Find an ideal St. Louis au pair from countries like Germany, Columbia, Brazil, Austria, Mexico, Ukraine, Sweden, Poland, Argentina, or Finland to provide live-in child care and a cultural exchange experience.

Au pairs serve all St. Louis communities, including: .

View sample profiles below with information on qualifications, availability, and more. See all 330 au pairs >

1 to 4 of 4
Costa Rica
22 years old
Non Infant Qualified
Driver License Year: 2016
Hi there! My name is Alexa and I'm 21 years old. I am a Psychologist and I graduated with honors from the University of Costa Rica. I love reading (I consider myself a nerd haha), traveling and cooking desserts! I took all these qualities from my parents because... More>
Interests and Hobbies: Cycling,Gymnastics,Snow Skiing,Swimming,Dining Out,Going To Sports,Volunteer Work,Cooking Baking,Reading,Traveling,Childcare,Teaching
Date Available: Dec 15, 2019
Available Until: Feb 1, 2020
Thailand
25 years old
Infant Qualified
Driver License Year: 2013
My name is Theeranuch Srikanha and you can call me 'Cream'. I'm from Thailand and I would like to become an Au Pair for your family. It was always a great dream of mine to have a change to experience life in the US. My friends told me that I'm friendly and talkative.... More>
Interests and Hobbies: Camping,Cycling,Dance,Hiking,Running,Skating,Snow Skiing,Swimming,Tennis,Volleyball,Dining Out,entertaining,ArtsAndCrafts,Going To Concerts,Going... More>
Date Available: Dec 31, 2019
Available Until: Jun 30, 2020
Ecuador
26 years old
Non Infant Qualified
I provide full time live-in child care and light house keeping. I want to be an Au Pair because I like children and would like to have more experience with them for the future. I would like to meet new people and get to have new friends. I want to improve more... More>
Interests and Hobbies: I enjoy riding my bike, going swimming and attending ballet performances.
Date Available: Sep 19, 2019
Brazil
25 years old
Non Infant Qualified
Driver License Year: 2015
Dear future host family, I know how important it is for you to choose an Au pair, so thank you for dedicating your time to know more about me. My name is Rodrigo, I'm 25 years old and I graduated in Business Administration in 2018, but I work since I was 17 years... More>
Interests and Hobbies: Baseball,Basketball,Boating,Camping,Cycling,Dance,Hiking,Horse Riding,Golf,Gymnastics,Running,Skating,Snow Skiing,Soccer,Swimming,Tennis,Volleyball,Wa... More>
Date Available: Dec 10, 2019
Available Until: Feb 10, 2021