Home > Child Care > Au Pairs > Oxnard Au Pairs

Oxnard Au Pairs

Find an ideal Oxnard au pair from countries like Germany, Columbia, Brazil, Austria, Mexico, Ukraine, Sweden, Poland, Argentina, or Finland to provide live-in child care and a cultural exchange experience.

Au pairs serve all Oxnard communities, including: .

View sample profiles below with information on qualifications, availability, and more. See all 349 au pairs >

1 to 7 of 7
Belarus
24 years old
Non Infant Qualified
Driver License Year: 2012
My name is Katia and I am looking forward to seeing you soon! Hope we'll be a great team for a year!
Interests and Hobbies: Camping,Cycling,Dance,Hiking,Horse Riding,Skating,Soccer,Volleyball,Choir,Dining Out,entertaining,Going To Concerts,Gardening,Listening To Music,Photo... More>
Date Available: Jun 1, 2019
Available Until: Dec 31, 2020
Colombia
21 years old
Non Infant Qualified
Driver License Year: 2019
My name is Helen Cristina Zu'ã'iga Hinestroza I am 20 years old, I am from Tumaco; a beautiful island in the pacific coast of Colombia. I lived there the first 14 years of my live, and then I moved to Bogota, the capital of my country, with my family. A... More>
Interests and Hobbies: Cycling,Dance,Skating,Swimming,Volunteer Work,Listening To Music,Reading,Socializing With Friends,Traveling,Childcare
Date Available: Nov 10, 2019
Available Until: Feb 1, 2020
Jamaica
26 years old
Infant Qualified
Driver License Year: 2019
My name is nickole,but my friends call me nicki. Am 26 years old nanny/ AU Pair a helpful kind and patient. I am experienced with taking care of children from 1 year to 10years old. I have 5 brothers and 5 sisters from bother parents. My mother is always working... More>
Interests and Hobbies: Cycling,Dance,Horse Riding,Running,Swimming,Tennis,Choir,Drama,Dining Out,entertaining,ArtsAndCrafts,Volunteer Work,Cooking Baking,Listening... More>
Date Available: Dec 1, 2019
Available Until: Dec 1, 2020
Thailand
24 years old
Infant Qualified
Driver License Year: 2017
Dear Future Host Family, My name is Sudanuch Phantewee, please can call me 'TANG'. I'm 24 years old from Thailand. I have child care experience caring for children aged between 3 - 6 years old as well as infant care, 5 months old. I am physically fit, energetic,... More>
Interests and Hobbies: Basketball,Boating,Camping,Cycling,Dance,Hiking,Running,Skating,Snow Skiing,Swimming,Choir,Drama,Dining Out,entertaining,ArtsAndCrafts,Going... More>
Date Available: Oct 1, 2019
Available Until: Dec 31, 2019
Mexico
19 years old
Non Infant Qualified
Driver License Year: 2017
I provide full time live-in child care and light house keeping. I really love to work with kids also because it's a great opportunity to travel and improve my English.
Interests and Hobbies: I like to draw, travel and ride my bike. I am also an orange belt in taekwondo.
Date Available: Sep 19, 2019
Russia
23 years old
Infant Qualified
Driver License Year: 2019
Hello, my future host family! My name's Karina, I'm 22, I currently live in Russia. I have a bachelor's degree in education, so, I'm a teacher of English, have graduated from the Institute of foreign languages. I have a great experience of working with children.... More>
Interests and Hobbies: Basketball,Camping,Cycling,Dance,Hiking,Horse Riding,Gymnastics,Running,Swimming,Tennis,Volleyball,Choir,Dining Out,entertaining,ArtsAndCrafts,Going... More>
Date Available: Nov 17, 2019
Available Until: Mar 8, 2020
Brazil
26 years old
Infant Qualified
Driver License Year: 2012
Hey, I am Romario Lima, 26 years old and I live S'´'o Paulo, BR. Since I was a little boy it was easy for me to get along with other kids. My family is really big and I always had a lot of cousins to play with. All my cousins are younger than me and it has... More>
Interests and Hobbies: Baseball,Basketball,Boating,Camping,Cycling,Dance,Hiking,Golf,Gymnastics,Running,Skating,Snow Skiing,Soccer,Swimming,Tennis,Volleyball,Water... More>
Date Available: Sep 12, 2019
Available Until: Aug 20, 2020