Home > Child Care > Au Pairs > Orlando Au Pairs

Orlando Au Pairs

Find an ideal Orlando au pair from countries like Germany, Columbia, Brazil, Austria, Mexico, Ukraine, Sweden, Poland, Argentina, or Finland to provide live-in child care and a cultural exchange experience.

Au pairs serve all Orlando communities, including: .

View sample profiles below with information on qualifications, availability, and more. See all 279 au pairs >

1 to 4 of 4
22 years old
Non Infant Qualified
Driver License Year: 2019
21 years, marketing and advertising student who wants to learn a bit more about life and living.
Interests and Hobbies: Basketball,Cycling,Dance,Running,Volleyball,Dining Out,ArtsAndCrafts,Going To Concerts,Going To Sports,Photography,Reading,Shopping,Socializing... More>
Date Available: Sep 1, 2019
Available Until: Dec 31, 2019
26 years old
Infant Qualified
Driver License Year: 2019
I am Davia,I choose America to spend this experience because is one of my favorite country and it's very particular I'm different in every state. Also I think that sleeping in the USA for one year it is a big opportunity. I am a 25 year old I live in Mandeville... More>
Interests and Hobbies: Cycling,Dance,Running,Tennis,Dining Out,Going To Concerts,Going To Sports,Cooking Baking,Gardening,Listening To Music,Shopping,Traveling,Coaching... More>
Date Available: Jul 19, 2019
Available Until: Jun 19, 2020
20 years old
Infant Qualified
Driver License Year: 2015
I provide full time live-in child care and light house keeping. I want to have the experience to be an Au Pair because I love the kids, and I like to pass time with them. I like to teach them in a creative orm with new things, I love when I can play with them because... More>
Interests and Hobbies: I studied music a lot and I love it. Also I like to take a lot of photos and videos about the things I do, the sports are another hobby for me.
Date Available: Sep 19, 2019
22 years old
Infant Qualified
Driver License Year: 2018
I just can imagine how it`s stressful to open doors in your house and moreover soul, for new person. For me it`s also nervous, but I believe in better and I know that everything will goes well maybe not immediately, but later for sure.
Interests and Hobbies: Camping,Cycling,Dance,Gymnastics,Soccer,Swimming,Tennis,Volleyball,Choir,Drama,Dining Out,entertaining,ArtsAndCrafts,Going To Concerts,Volunteer... More>
Date Available: Apr 15, 2020
Available Until: Oct 15, 2020