Childcare Jobs in London

Select from 871 childcare jobs near you - browse jobs, contact families & apply online.

Get Started
When can you start working as a child carer?

Need a Trustworthy Nanny for Our Child

by Priya • Barnet
Hello, we are searching for a responsible, reliable and energetic nanny with a few years experience who can help us with our child. Please respond if interested. We can't wait to hear from you!
£353 - £45440 Hr. / Week

Morning Childcare and school drop off

by Jerome • Waltham Forest
We need childcare for our 2 sons, Jonah (7) and Rohan (3), Tuesday to Thursday from 7:30 to 9am with school drop off at Chase Lane primary school.
£53 - £686 Hr. / Week

Greek speaking part-time nanny

by Imogen • Kensington and Chelsea
Looking for a Greek speaker to help out with our three year old girl. We are a British-Greek family and would love our children to learn some Greek. The job will involve nursery pick-ups once or twice a week, trips to museums, parks and activities. There will also be some helping with her big brothers aged 6 and 8. The hours are flexible for the right person.
£88 - £11410 Hr. / Week

Drop off/pick up term only!

by Vanessa • Lambeth
hi, am looking for someone who can commit at least one year to pick and drop my children at their holiday club during the school term Monday-Friday. It might be a drop-off or a pick not sure at the moment. However, just let me know your availability. Also, some babysitting opportunities during term weekend if that is something you're looking for. If this sounds like something you will be interested get in touch.
£18 - £232 Hr. / Week

Full time nanny

by Despina • Lewisham
We are looking for a full time nanny for our one year old daughter from mid-Nov/Dec onwards for my phased return to work. We also have another daughter who is five years old who will be going to nursery and will need to be looked after also at school holidays
£71 - £918 Hr. / Week
Did you know...
The average hourly rate for child carers in London is between £9 and £11

Child care for small baby and toddler

by Omiamah • Kensington and Chelsea
Nanny who can take care of toddler that goes to nursery and 5 months old baby ... some one who knows how to deal with care with baby
£27 - £343 Hr. / Week

Looking for a Childminder for Our Child

by Michele • Hammersmith and Fulham
I’m looking for a Brazilian Childminder starting in July 2021. Our son Santiago will be 6 months at this point. I will be working from home 2 out of the 4 days but will be in my office so I won’t get involved or in your way. I am Brazilian so I would like a carer who is happy to speak only Portuguese with Santiago. We also have a cat (very friendly and loving) in the house so this position wouldn't suit any one with pet allergies or who doesn't like animals. I'm looking for an Ofsted registered carer who will be able to prepare meals, bath & dress Santiago, activities, laundry, clean his bottles etc. We live in a spacious house with a drive so please feel free to bring your car if you have one.
£309 - £39835 Hr. / Week

Reliable Childcare Needed For Our Child

by Marta • Greenwich
We are looking for a nurturing and responsible carer to look after our child. We would like someone with a few years experience, references, and who lives near London. Thank you for reading. Please apply if you think you'd be a good match for our family.
£62 - £807 Hr. / Week

One day a week school pick up 3.30-8pm in Dulwich for my 7y boy and 9y girl.

by Samina • Croydon
Hi I am looking for afterschool childcare one day a week 3.30-8 pm for my 7 year old son and 9 year old daughter. Must have own transport to collect kids from school. Prepare the meal help with homework and put to bed. Non smoker. More than 3 years child care experience required. Some housework before school pick up. £10/hr. I am in SW16
£35 - £464 Hr. / Week

Family with three young children looking for a Nanny. Part time also possible!

by Elisabeth • Kensington and Chelsea
We are looking for a Nanny to help us with the household and children. Both parents work full time from their home office. We have three children: a girl (3.5 years), a boy (17 months) and a baby girl (2 months). Ideally you would be Spanish or Italian speaking but this is not a must. We look forward to hearing from you! If you have part time availability please still apply, we can accommodate that.
£221 - £28425 Hr. / Week
Sign Up Today
It's quick & easy!
Get Started
You are here