Care Jobs

Browse local childcare jobs, cleaning jobs, pet sitting jobs, tutoring jobs, special needs jobs and elderly care jobs.

Get Started
When can you start working?

Casual Nanny 2 days per week
NEW

by John • Brisbane
looking for a casual Nanny 2 -3 days per week (part time) to look after a 5 year old boy, 3 year old girl and baby 10 months old. looking at early morning to afternoon whilst i am at work
$289 - $37214 Hr. / Week

Reliable Nanny Needed for 2 Children in Brisbane
NEW

by Teresa • Brisbane
Hi, I am looking for a caring nanny to look after 2 children for after school care every second Wednesday commencing after the September school holidays. We'd like someone who is reliable and lives near Brisbane 4069. Thank you for considering this opportunity. We hope to hear from you.
$68 - $88 Every 2 weeks

Housekeeper needed once a week.
NEW

by Anna • Cairns
Mainly cleaning the house and patios. Assist with cleaning after 3 cats, a dog and 2 birds. Keeping the house clean, tidy and neat. Assist with laundry and changing of bed linen for 1 bed once a week.
$152 - $1957 Hr. / Week

Busy Family Needs Au Pair
NEW

by Sijeh • Birmingham, United Kingdom
Do you like caring for children? Would you like to live in Birmingham? If yes then there's a good chance you're a good match for our family! Please send a massage to tell us more about yourself. I'm very excited to find the right match. Please send us a message if you are interested.

Deine Gelegeneheit für einen Au-pair-Aufenthalt
NEW

by Maike • Dreieich, Germany
Hallo, mein Name ist Maike. Wir suchen ein liebevolles Au-pair für unser Kind. Wenn du zu uns zu passen glaubst, freuen wir uns auf eine Nachricht von dir und darauf, dich vielleicht schon bald in unserer Familie willkommen zu heißen! Ich freue mich über Ihre Kontaktaufnahme.
Duration 3-6 months

I need someone to pick me of from the hospital
NEW

by Hooria • Sydney
I need someone who is caring and friendly I’m having a light surgery that includes light sedation and I need someone to pick me of from the hospital to my apartment. It’s good if you have a car, but it’s okay if you don’t. We can take a taxi. But I need someone to hold me and help off and on the car. I live in Forest Lodge/ Glebe area I don’t have other requirements. The job is very simple and I only need someone for few hours or a day top. I can pay very reasonable amount. Text me please Thank you
$65 - $83Once, 3 Hr.

Au Pair Needed - Join Our Family!
NEW

by Rourke • Kettering, United Kingdom
We are a family from Kettering currently looking for an au pair to help out with everyday childcare tasks. If you would you like to experience life in Kettering and think you have what it takes to help out with our children please get in touch! Send me a message to receive further details.

Werde Au-pair bei Kellyn in Saarbrücken!
NEW

by Kellyn • Saarbrücken, Germany
Wir haben 3 Kinder und suchen nach einem Au-pair. Wir wohnen in Saarbrücken und benötigen für einige Zeit Unterstützung. Vielen Dank, dass du dir die Zeit genommen hast, dir unser Gesuch durchzulesen. Wir freuen uns darauf, bald von dir zu hören. Sie können mir gerne eine Nachricht schreiben, um Details zu besprechen.

Au Pair for Family in Gloucester
NEW

by Don • Gloucester, United Kingdom
Hello, we are a family from Gloucester who is currently looking for an au pair to care for our child. If this sounds of interest to you then we look forward to hearing from you soon. Please respond if interested. We can't wait to hear from you!
Duration 12+ months

Were Looking for an Au Pair
NEW

by Thaddeaus • Hull, United Kingdom
Hi, we are a happy family from Hull currently looking for an au pair. Your responsibilities would include helping to care for our children. If you would like to join our family then send us a message and introduce yourself. I'm very excited to find the right match. Please send us a message if you are interested.
Duration 3-6 months
Sign Up Today
It's quick & easy!
Get Started
You are here