Näin Care.com toimii
1
Liity
Liittyminen käy helposti ja nopeasti.
2
Hae
Aseta haluamasi kriteerit ja selaa auttajia alueellasi
3
Ota yhteyttä
Ota yhteyttä ja palkkaa tarpeisiisi sopiva arjen auttaja
 
Phuong H.
Phuong H.

Koti ja puutarha — Helsinki 00410

Helsinki 00410
32 -vuotias
7 vuoden kokemus
Alkaen 20 /h
(1)

Tietoja käyttäjästä Phuong

My name is Phuong . I am 33 year olds and I live in Malminkartano, Helsinki .

I am looking for a housekeeper job in my free time. At the moment, I am helping several Finnish families in Helsinki and Espoo.

I used to work at Embassy as a personal cook, helped the Ambassador for taking care of her children, and prepared dinner for them. Besides, I like to cook and cook very well so I also could be your personal cook. I have experience in preparing food for busy Finnish working people and doing catering for the Free Evangelical Church of Finland.

I am friendly, clean and tidy, responsible, trustworthy, and careful.

For the housekeeper job, my tasks were mostly vacuum clean, mop the floor, clean the windows, the washing room, sometimes I helped them with laundry and dishes or cooking if needed. You can tell me your requirements. My salary request is 20 euros per hour.

Unfortunately, I can not send a contact or reply to you if you contact me here, because I am not a premium member of this website, please you can send me message.
Hopefully, I match your requirements and you are interested in my service.

Best regards,
Phuong.

Lisätietoja

tulee toimeen lemmikkien kanssa
tupakoimaton

Haluatko tietää enemmän käyttäjästä Phuong?
Liity nyt ilmaiseksi - se vie ainoastaan muutaman minuutin.
Liity nyt ja ota yhteyttä