Näin Care.com toimii
1
Liity
Liittyminen käy helposti ja nopeasti.
2
Hae
Aseta haluamasi kriteerit ja selaa auttajia alueellasi
3
Ota yhteyttä
Ota yhteyttä ja palkkaa tarpeisiisi sopiva arjen auttaja
 
Charlotte W.
Charlotte W.

Eläintenhoitaja — Tampere 33180

Tampere 33180
29 -vuotias
10+ vuoden kokemus
Alkaen 7 /h

Tietoja käyttäjästä Charlotte



Hello! I am a 27 year old from the UK and I moved to Tampere in August 2018 to study my Master's at University. I moved here with my partner of 7 years and in October 2018 we bought a beautiful golden retriever named Lily. We are both animal lovers - all shapes, sizes and breeds are welcome! I grew up with four big dogs so I have a lot of experience spending time with dogs, training techniques and giving them lots of love. I have also cared for cats, rabbits and even snails, so I am happy to care for all sorts of pets!

We currently live in an apartment block so although we do not have any outside space, as we are based in Rauhaniemi there is plenty of greenery just outside our door so your dogs can get the outside time they need. We are both very active and enjoy outdoor activities such as running, hiking and exploring so if your dog needs lots of exercise that certainly would not be a problem.

I am very excited to be living in such a beautiful country surrounded by lush greenery and hope that I will be given the chance to take your dog out and enjoy it with them!

Lisätietoja

tupakoimaton
matelijat / sammakkoeläimet, kalat, koirat, kissat, eksoottiset lemmikit, linnut

Haluatko tietää enemmän käyttäjästä Charlotte?
Liity nyt ilmaiseksi - se vie ainoastaan muutaman minuutin.
Liity nyt ja ota yhteyttä