How it works
1
Join
Quick & easy sign up to get started.
2
Search
Browse local carers by a range of criteria
3
Connect
Contact & hire carers that match your needs
 
Cara B. Featured

Pet Care — EH7 Leith Walk

EH7 Leith Walk
37 years old
2 years experience
From £5 /hr
(2)

About Cara

Hello,

I own an online bookshop and work from home. I love to go for walks and even more so with a dog in tow. I had my own JRT, an 8 year old rescue dog, who was heaps of fun and very energetic. Missed my dog so joined a dog sharing site last year. Since then I have been paired up with several dogs for walks, daycare, over night stays and long weekends.

I also love cats and have owned several cats and kittens over the years.

I am happy to look after your pet either in your home or my own, where I have access to an enclosed garden, am close to parks and walks up Calton Hill or Holyrood Park. I'm very happy to play fetch & tug of war with those who enjoy this and will respect all guidelines/training required. I have a Bus Pass so am able to travel with animals on the bus to get to different walks if this is required. I can app, Skype or text daily updates so you can see your pet each day. I look forward to meeting you and your pet/s.

Dogs;
£10 for day care
£10 for over night care
£15 for a day & night

References on request.
I am insured for Dog Walking, Home Boarding (stay at my home), Pet Sitting (stay at your home) and Pet Taxi (transporting your animal/s).

Details

Nonsmoker
Has Own Transportation
Dogs, Small Mammals, Birds, Cats, Fish

Want to learn more about Cara?
Sign up now for free - it only takes a few minutes.
View Full Profile