How it works
1
Join
Quick & easy sign up to get started.
2
Search
Browse local carers by a range of criteria
3
Connect
Contact & hire carers that match your needs
 
Susan M.
Susan M.

Childcare — L25 Liverpool

L25 Liverpool
61 years old
10+ years experience
From £9 /hr

About Susan

Hi, my name's Sue and I am a mum of 3 grown up children. I'm a young 60 old. I have worked as a nanny /personal assistant looking a 2 children and running his large family home. My duties included all aspects of care . I organising activities, educational, parks zoo. days out accompanying the children to birthday party's, attended school functions due to the nature of the fathers work. I built a strong bond with the children in my care and great working relationship with my employer. Sadly my employers re locatted o Canada I am now looking for a new family were I can nurture children developed good relationships and becoming part of their family.
I have a 3 diploma in children and young people and I have a full up to date DBS. Including first aid, health & hygiene. Completed lots of medical training as I worked prior to this for 18 years for social services.
I genuinely love children and they seem to enjoy my company. I'm patient, nurturing. Kind, work on my own initiative, love walking, easy going . Loved being part of the family’s I work with .


Please contact me for more information
Thanks
Sue.

Details

Comfortable with Pets
Nonsmoker
Native LanguageEnglish
DBS/PVG Check
Has Own Transportation

Want to learn more about Susan?
Sign up now for free - it only takes a few minutes.
View Full Profile