How it works
1
Join
Quick & easy sign up to get started.
2
Search
Browse local carers by a range of criteria
3
Connect
Contact & hire carers that match your needs
 
Hayley B.
Hayley B.

Childcare — LE11 Charnwood

LE11 Charnwood
35 years old
10+ years experience
From £9 /hr

About Hayley

I qualified with a diploma in childcare in 2004. Since then I have worked in a variety of settings including a school, nursery and children's own homes. I have been with my current family for 6 years now. I would like to continue working for them, so I am looking for something that fits around the hours I look after them. I care for them on a Wednesday and Thursday afters school 3-6. I wish to leave my office job (that is not suited to my personality ( on a Monday, Tuesday and Friday.

I am Ofsted registered, have a current first aid certificate, driving license and liability insurance. I am looking for part time, after school, or 2-3 days a week.
When the children I care for were younger we would often go to toddler groups, the park, farms, museums day trips and do lots of art and craft activities. My role has changed as they have got older which now requires me to take them to after school clubs and cook their evening meals.

I am married and we have a 4 yeah old boy. In my spare time I enjoy taking my son to the theatre, for walks in the country side. And when I have time I enjoy painting and jewellery making.

Details

Comfortable with Pets
Nonsmoker
Native LanguageEnglish
Has Own Transportation

Want to learn more about Hayley?
Sign up now for free - it only takes a few minutes.
View Full Profile