Jobs

Vind jobs bij u in de buurt.
Neem een kijkje naar lokale jobs in België. Maak een profiel aan om uw volgende job de vinden.

Ga van start
Wanneer wil je aan de slag?

Gezocht: verantwoordelijke hondenoppas NIEUW

van Caroline • Antwerpen
Ik woon in 2060 Antwerpen en zoek een betrouwbare en liefdevolle hondenoppas, die al enige ervaring heeft met hondenverzorging. Bedankt dat je ons gezin overweegt. We horen graag van je.
€9 - €11 / bezoek

Au pair en Uccle NIEUW

van Francesca • Uccle, België
Bonjour, nous sommes une famille vivant en Uccle et nous sommes à la recherche d'un jeune au-pair attentionné pour s'occuper de 2 enfants Envoyez-moi un message si vous êtes intéressé(e). merci
Looptijd 6-12 maanden

Opgelet! Nanny voor ons kind gezocht NIEUW

van GJR Verachtert • Antwerpen
Hallo babysitter in 2018 Antwerpen en omstreken, voor ons kind zoeken wij een liefdevolle babysitter. We zoeken iemand met ervaring en betrouwbaarheid. Stuur me een bericht voor verdere details of vragen.
€ 18 - 232u/week

Au Pair in West London Wanted NIEUW

van Anna • London, Groot-Brittannië
I am looking for a live-in au pair to join myself and my 4 year old daughter, starting August 2019, for at least a year (ideally longer). My ideal au pair is someone kind, patient, playful, creative, energetic, responsible, flexible, with a good grasp of English. We live in a lovely large house, in one of the most popular locations in London at the moment. Transport links are fantastic - just a short tube ride to get into central London, with other links all over London. This is a vibrant and thriving neighbourhood, close to many independent coffee shops, bars and shops. There is a strong community feel, and the wonderful Queens Park is a short walk away. You will have a lovely room and use of a separate bathroom. I am at home 2 days a week, so will mostly look after my daughter on those days. The other days I work, so am looking for school drop-off and pick-up, cooking meals, some housework, laundry, after school activities, playdates and babysitting. My daughter is a delightful, energetic, creative child. She is great fun to be with! Please send me a message if you are interested. Best wishes, Anna.
Looptijd 12+ maanden

Caring Au Pair Needed NIEUW

van Lauren • Brisbane, Australië
We are a family from Brisbane currently looking for an au pair to help out with everyday childcare tasks. If you would you like to experience life in Brisbane and think you have what it takes to help out with our children please get in touch! If you think you'd be a good match, please apply.
Looptijd 1-3 maanden

Busy Family Needs Au Pair NIEUW

van Renai • Sunshine Coast, Australië
Hi my name is Renai and I am looking for a new au pair to join our family in Sunshine Coast. We are a clean eating pescatarian family who use non tox products in our home. To join our family you would need to be of the same conscious living mindset. If this sounds interesting then we can't wait to hear from you! Thank you for considering this opportunity. We hope to hear from you soon.
Looptijd 1-3 maanden

Want to be an Au Pair in Waterford/Ireland? NIEUW

van Katarina • Waterford, Ierland
Hi my name is Katarina and I am looking for a new au pair to join our family in Waterford. If this sounds interesting then we can't wait to hear from you! Looking forward to hearing from you.
Looptijd 12+ maanden

Live in Au-pair wanted for 2 boys in Ferny Grove NIEUW

van Lauren • Brisbane, Australië
Hi! We are looking for someone to start hopefully in May, to look help look after our gorgeous boys, and help with housework. Essentially you would be working 3-5 days per week, Monday, Tuesday, Thursday mornings and afternoons, and Wednesdays and Fridays for a couple of hours. I work Mon, Tues, Thurs, so Wednesday and Fridays are flexible. It would be about 20 hours a week. $10-12 per hour, depending on experience. Food and rent included. Monday, Tuesdays and Thursdays you would drop our sons (4 and 6) to kindergarten and school. Then assistance with cooking, cleaning, family washing and family ironing and general errands. Weekends will be free, but we,d ask for help if our 4 year old is in hospital. He has recently been in and out of hospital, as he has commenced a ketogenic diet for epilepsy. We need an extra set of hands as little gets done when we are away. You must be able to cook! We live in Ferny Grove, and we are 500m to the train station. So it is 28 mins into the city, which makes it great to catch up with new friends you will make. Trains run every 15 minutes. There are shops 5 mins walk away so it is not isolating, and no need for a car. We walk to school. At the moment the spare room is a shared space as the boys play room, but if you're wanting your own room, we can move the play room stuff out so you have your own space. But we need more help to do ####.## can do this when you get here. The bathroom is shared with the boys. There is airconditioning and WIFI throughout the house. We have a pool too which is lovely in Summer. We also have 2 Spoodles ( Cocker spaniel x poodle) dogs, so you must love dogs! We are looking for someone who is positive, healthy, non smoker and interested in having fun with our family.
Looptijd 6-12 maanden

Op zoek naar een babysitter voor ons kind NIEUW

van Katarzyna • Gent
Hallo, wij zijn op zoek naar een verantwoordelijke, betrouwbare en energieke babysitter met een paar jaar ervaring, die op ons kind wil passen. Bedankt voor het overwegen van ons gezin. Stuur me een bericht voor verdere details of vragen.
€ 35 - 454u/maand

Au Pair Needed - Join Our Family! NIEUW

van Danielle • Greater Geelong, Australië
Hi my name is Danielle and I am looking for a new au pair to join our family in Greater Geelong. If this sounds interesting then we can't wait to hear from you! Please send me a message if you are interested.
Looptijd 3-6 maanden
Gratis lid worden
Snel & gemakkelijk
Ga van start