Care Jobs

Browse local childcare jobs, cleaning jobs, pet sitting jobs, tutoring jobs, special needs jobs and elderly care jobs.

Get Started
When can you start working?

Want to be an Au Pair in Harrow? NEW

by Anna • Harrow, United Kingdom
Our family is looking for an au pair. You should be looking to live in Harrow and be willing to care for our children. If you're interested in this role please send us a message and tell us about yourself. Please send me a message if you are interested.

Au pair en Uccle NEW

by Francesca • Uccle, Belgium
Bonjour, nous sommes une famille vivant en Uccle et nous sommes à la recherche d'un jeune au-pair attentionné pour s'occuper de 2 enfants Envoyez-moi un message si vous êtes intéressé(e). merci
Duration 6-12 months

Werde Au-pair bei Vera in Ratingen! NEW

by Vera • Ratingen, Germany
Vera sucht nach einem neuen Au-pair, das die Familie bereichert. Wir leben in Ratingen und wünschen uns, dass unser zukünftiges Au-pair für einige Monate zu uns kommt. Wir haben 2 Kinder und können es kaum erwarten, dich zu treffen und besser kennenzulernen. Schreib uns gleich an. Sie können mir gerne eine Nachricht schreiben, um Details zu besprechen.
Duration 6-12 months

Loving Dog Sitter Wanted in A98 Bray NEW

by Hugo • Bray
We live in Bray and need someone to care for our dog. We are looking for a sensible, reliable and experienced dog sitter to help us out. Thank you for considering this opportunity. We hope to hear from you soon.
€9 - €111 day

Au pairia haetaan - Raahe NEW

by Vera • Raahe, Finland
Hei, olemme perhe kaupungista Raahe ja etsimme au pairia. Tehtäviisi kuuluu 1 lapsen hoitaminen. Lähetä viesti mikäli kiinnostuit perheestämme! Jos kiinnostuit, laita viestiä.

Au Pair in West London Wanted NEW

by Anna • London, United Kingdom
I am looking for a live-in au pair to join myself and my 4 year old daughter, starting August 2019, for at least a year (ideally longer). My ideal au pair is someone kind, patient, playful, creative, energetic, responsible, flexible, with a good grasp of English. We live in a lovely large house, in one of the most popular locations in London at the moment. Transport links are fantastic - just a short tube ride to get into central London, with other links all over London. This is a vibrant and thriving neighbourhood, close to many independent coffee shops, bars and shops. There is a strong community feel, and the wonderful Queens Park is a short walk away. You will have a lovely room and use of a separate bathroom. I am at home 2 days a week, so will mostly look after my daughter on those days. The other days I work, so am looking for school drop-off and pick-up, cooking meals, some housework, laundry, after school activities, playdates and babysitting. My daughter is a delightful, energetic, creative child. She is great fun to be with! Please send me a message if you are interested. Best wishes, Anna.
Duration 12+ months

Caring Au Pair Needed NEW

by Lauren • Brisbane, Australia
We are a family from Brisbane currently looking for an au pair to help out with everyday childcare tasks. If you would you like to experience life in Brisbane and think you have what it takes to help out with our children please get in touch! If you think you'd be a good match, please apply.
Duration 1-3 months

Fun Loving Au Pair Wanted NEW

by Dee • Wilmslow, United Kingdom
We are currently looking for an au pair to become part of our family. Our ideal au pair would love working with teenagers and want to experience life in Wilmslow. Please send us a message if you are interested. Best wishes, Dee. I'm very excited to find the right match. Please send us a message if you are interested. Based in uk.
Duration 1-3 months

Au Pair for Family in Moreton Bay NEW

by Kia • Moreton Bay, Australia
Hello, we are a family from Moreton Bay who is currently looking for an au pair to care for our child. If this sounds of interest to you then we look forward to hearing from you soon. Please send me a message to discuss this job further.
Duration 12+ months

Busy Family Needs Au Pair NEW

by Renai • Sunshine Coast, Australia
Hi my name is Renai and I am looking for a new au pair to join our family in Sunshine Coast. We are a clean eating pescatarian family who use non tox products in our home. To join our family you would need to be of the same conscious living mindset. If this sounds interesting then we can't wait to hear from you! Thank you for considering this opportunity. We hope to hear from you soon.
Duration 1-3 months
Sign Up Today
It's quick & easy!
Get Started