How it works
1
Join
Quick & easy sign up to get started.
2
Search
Browse local carers by a range of criteria
3
Connect
Contact & hire carers that match your needs
 
Rebekah W.

Pet Care — M35 Oldham

M35 Oldham
26 years old
10+ years experience
From £5 /hr
(1)

About Rebekah

I treat every pet as if it were my own and having worked co-managing a livery yard for three years I know plenty about how important people's pets are to them, no matter their size are or cheeky little habits they might have. I'm offering pet owners peace of mind knowing their beloved family members are getting the best care when they leave to either go away on holiday or work. I have an extensive amount of pet care knowledge and experience ranging from horses and young bulls all the way through to fish and chickens. I'm able to take part in all aspects of animal care including exercising, feeding and watering, love and cuddling, training, bathing and grooming, clipping and trimming for horses. I'm able to work around your routine and schedules and work the hours that suit you best whether that be morning, afternoon, evening or night.
I'm an animal loving, friendly person who is easy going and always happy to talk and have a laugh. I enjoy nothing more than spending time with my 2 cats and 4 rabbits that I currently live with and would love to add more pets onto my daily cuddle list. I look forward to hearing from you in the future.

Details

Nonsmoker
Dogs, Small Mammals, Cats, Fish, Exotic Pets, Reptiles / Amphibians, Horses, Birds

Want to learn more about Rebekah?
Sign up now for free - it only takes a few minutes.
View Full Profile