How it works
1
Join
Quick & easy sign up to get started.
2
Search
Browse local carers by a range of criteria
3
Connect
Contact & hire carers that match your needs
 
Lydia M.

Pet Care — M20 Manchester

M20 Manchester
24 years old
From £5 /hr
(1)

About Lydia

Hello, I am a Master's student living in Manchester and am looking for work in pet care.
I have two quite large dogs and until recently I had three. I am therefore used to handling energetic dogs and also walking up to three dogs at a time. When at home, I walk my dogs once/twice daily. I have also owned many cats, and currently have two. They are very energetic and won't sit still for very long! My previous cat was very shy of new people and so I am used to looking after cats that may not be so happy with new visitors. I also have a rabbit and a guinea pig and have previously owned gerbils, hamsters, chickens and fish too!

I have only done pet sitting once, where I stayed overnight and looked after two Staffordshire Bull Terriers. Although I have not got lots of experience in pet sitting, having so many pets of my own I believe I would be great for the job. I understand the difficulties and worry when going away and having to leave your pets behind, or being stuck at work and not being able to give your pets the full attention that they require. I can provide a friendly, reliable and trustworthy service and I am a very loving character who would love to give your pets the affection that they need.

Details

Nonsmoker
Has Own Transportation
Dogs, Reptiles / Amphibians, Small Mammals, Cats, Fish

Want to learn more about Lydia?
Sign up now for free - it only takes a few minutes.
View Full Profile