How it works
1
Join
Quick & easy sign up to get started.
2
Search
Browse local carers by a range of criteria
3
Connect
Contact & hire carers that match your needs
 
Hannah C.
Hannah C. Featured

Pet Care — L31 Sefton

L31 Sefton
28 years old
7 years experience
From £5 /hr
(1)

About Hannah

Hi, I'm Hannah!

I have been passionate about animals since I was a small child and always envisaged working with them. I have gained Animal Care qualifications over the last three years including a level 3 in Animal Management. I have experience with a variety of animals. Whilst studying I have had the chance to be hands on with exotics (mammals and reptiles) rabbits, guinea pigs, birds, rodents, fish, dogs and cats.

I have had previous jobs in animal care such as working as a freelance dog walker and pet sitter and as an animal care assistant at a busy animal rescue centre. Whilst working as a dog walker and pet sitter it was my duty to care for my clients dogs both in and out of their home. I was trusted with clients keys and often stayed in their homes over night whilst they were on holiday. I have been DBS checked.

My most recent role has seen me working as a veterinary care assistant at one of Europe's largest referral hospitals. Here I made sure all the animals were walked, their kennels were clean and daily feeds and medication were given on time... as well as giving them lots of TLC!

If you would like to ask me any questions, please do not hesitate to get in touch.

Details

Available on Short Notice
Nonsmoker
Has Own Transportation
Fish, Small Mammals, Birds, Reptiles / Amphibians, Dogs, Cats, Exotic Pets

Want to learn more about Hannah?
Sign up now for free - it only takes a few minutes.
View Full Profile